Imported And Reconds

Cars for sale

Imported And Reconds

do u sell tiara and juara..just asking.i want to make drift car.

:Not_Impressed: do u sell tiara and juara..just asking.i want to make drift car.can ka?

wat is the current price for bmw 3 series Coupe.....?

coupe??? erm, u mean the convertable ci??
which particular year and model that u looking for?

Hi i looking for some turbo FR cars.
Prefer FD3S or 180SX. Prefer original or light modify only.
Price range will be below 50k if possible.
Please PM or email me [email protected]
Thanks.

chetz said:
bro vpro..
got one gtt yellow colour..
157k come and view the car first.. thanx.

Is tht GTT MT turbo version?
price neg?

look in the forum.. someone selling an ek4 if not mistaken..
will let u know.. if found more..

bro,
can you quote me the price for
1. 320 CI BMW E46 version
2. Toyota Altezza RS200 6 speeds manual
3. Impreza Version 7.

Pm me the best price...so far all your quoted prices are the same as the one offered outside.

Honda Integra DB6. Dont care about the year or the colour...

Thanks.

bro Drexl.. i'm sorry still haven't found someone selling D86
but if not mistaken.. last time someone on the forum selling it.. try to check it's still available or not.. and recently oso i saw someone just post a D86 for sale.. thank you...

I want to import a car or two or three from Japan and UK. Can you help with the AP thing etc? I will buy the car there, have it refreshed, modified, improved blah blah.. Then I need a company here to bring it back to Malaysia.. Not now but in the near future.

bro...civic eg got? eg9 ke......thx

bro chetz

do u have any rx-7 fd3s with u preffer manual transmission,
year 96 and above

Bro Chetz, do u have Ori Civic Virs?