Hello Guest! Log in or Sign up for a full experience & ad-free!

Impak Maksima the 1st malaysian drift movie

Hell yeah. Tengku Djan and Ah Fai's vtec powered 86! Definetly catching this movie. When is it going to be screened??

woot looks convincing, hope its not full of cliches like Redline reviews ive read.

"lain kali kalau takde duit.. jadi mat rempit aje laaa"

lmao

i bet the storyline is gonna be the same with any local rempit movies that were previously released. the difference is just 4 wheelers instead of 2.

that why, same actor that merempit hahahaha wtf..

but nevermind, i try to watch it

nice trailer.. not sure after the story line fits and the real screening will be good.

Malaysian Legend Of Speeds...hehe..
Malaysia Boleh...

got sponsor from R3 ahh??...
kekekeke
all our D1 cars.....

the storyline sure gonna be suck...coz its another typical malay movie....with typical rempit language ....crab ! how to go international !!

movie shud be in english....n not just malay actor....n malay director onii....

lets watch for our respected local drifter..SUPPORT them all ze wayyy...

Hope this movie wont be a disappointment like other malay movie

The cars revving sound different that those other country made movie lo. Ngm ngm ngm ngm ngm........... wierd....
And there aren't many "audience" beside the road. haha

A Post Every 5 Mins

:frown: Guys ,IM not sure how 2 spray on my rims I wan sumtin dht last all i knw spray frm norm hardware shop will peel off way 2 easily!Do any1 knows wer I can get real hardcore spray,price,brand,name:etc!Thanks alot my fren.Hava nice day