Hi guys.. i have 1 screwed up incident. I was in Greenlane Penang driving towards the the roundabout abt 12.30 midnight.. i was driving along at abt 70 - 80 KM/h and suddently i felt something hit my car's backside (it was a 2 lane road and i was driving on the left) then a black wira with all the lights off except for the stupid blue LED in the headlamp was on.. i could barely see the damn car cuz the street lights on that section was blown.. cannot take picture and cannot see number place also.. KNN at that place i thin i pressed on the brake cuz of the pot holes. idiot bang me summo can faster faster overtake and the side of the doors got ZTH bomberman decals.. so to the driver that reads this... F**K HOLE if wanna tailgate on your damn lights la... at least i can see u tailgatin me.. and dun tell me cannot see my car... CB my car white and i confirm my rear lights working cuz i came down and see my bumber.. lights all still working.. P*KI want to go green and safe electricity ar???!!!??? use brains la.. now need to change bumber and respray.. ..|.. ..|..