I Haven't Serviced My Car Since I Bought It!!

Grim>>>

Feb 23, 2004
Hi everyone.

I bought my car 4 and a half years ago.. eversince I bought it, I have not serviced the air-cond before.

Can recomend a place to do this.

My car is a wira 1.3 gli ;)

bryan90s

Nov 24, 2003
i bet once u service it...all the problem will come out... <_<

Grim>>>

Feb 23, 2004
so how ar??? :(

very worried!!! :(

the aircond if still working great but but but.... :ph34r:

you know know lar... shit can happen... :angry:

does anyone know where is a good place to service aircond... :unsure:

ramzy

Dec 4, 2003
Jay Bee
www.rpw.co.au
whadup Grim>>>,

errr, around wer?? u need to tell ur location ler dude... Proton Service center wuf be good if you're willin to pay for their ridiculous labour charge... :P

Grim>>>

Feb 23, 2004
ha hah!!! :lol:

those guys are the biggest rip offs...

I like to watch the mechs do the job while I watch... unfortunately eon doesn't allow customers in the repair bay area... :(

my location is klang valley...

I really damn takut my a/c give way during this heat wave... :(

ramzy

Dec 4, 2003
Jay Bee
www.rpw.co.au
whadup Grim>>>,

those guys are the biggest rip offs...

I like to watch the mechs do the job while I watch... unfortunately eon doesn't allow customers in the repair bay area... :(
hehehe, you got 'em rite dude...!! Protonz... :wacko:

guess u gotta ask Klang Valley sifus for help.. anyone here??

Grim>>>

Feb 23, 2004
what is ussually involved when u service a/c ar??

dun wan the mechs to cheat me wif all their bull an con -_-

Hi guys, just wanna wasting time around to view post of you guys engine build.

Chassis: EG9
Engine: B20Vtec with B16A heads
Chip: Hondata s300

Top part
Aerospeed Adjustable cam pulley.
AEM fuel regulator.
Skunk2 Intake Manifold
S90 TB.
HKS air intake (Local, No CAI)
B16B Type-R, valve spring retainer.

Bottom End
Stock conrod, shaft, piston (Balanced)
4-1 Mugen replica header.

Dynoed: Not yet.. last time dyno blown on 220hp