I Haven't Serviced My Car Since I Bought It!!

Grim>>>

Feb 23, 2004
Hi everyone.

I bought my car 4 and a half years ago.. eversince I bought it, I have not serviced the air-cond before.

Can recomend a place to do this.

My car is a wira 1.3 gli ;)

bryan90s

Nov 24, 2003
i bet once u service it...all the problem will come out... <_<

Grim>>>

Feb 23, 2004
so how ar??? :(

very worried!!! :(

the aircond if still working great but but but.... :ph34r:

you know know lar... shit can happen... :angry:

does anyone know where is a good place to service aircond... :unsure:

ramzy

Dec 4, 2003
Jay Bee
www.rpw.co.au
whadup Grim>>>,

errr, around wer?? u need to tell ur location ler dude... Proton Service center wuf be good if you're willin to pay for their ridiculous labour charge... :P

Grim>>>

Feb 23, 2004
ha hah!!! :lol:

those guys are the biggest rip offs...

I like to watch the mechs do the job while I watch... unfortunately eon doesn't allow customers in the repair bay area... :(

my location is klang valley...

I really damn takut my a/c give way during this heat wave... :(

ramzy

Dec 4, 2003
Jay Bee
www.rpw.co.au
whadup Grim>>>,

those guys are the biggest rip offs...

I like to watch the mechs do the job while I watch... unfortunately eon doesn't allow customers in the repair bay area... :(
hehehe, you got 'em rite dude...!! Protonz... :wacko:

guess u gotta ask Klang Valley sifus for help.. anyone here??

Grim>>>

Feb 23, 2004
what is ussually involved when u service a/c ar??

dun wan the mechs to cheat me wif all their bull an con -_-

Dear all the turbo sifus...need u`ll advise to make this become reality to my car...currently running with the gti stock engine and i`ve been thingking bout this since the 4G63 strictly prohibited to the other proton xcept perdana nowdays...my plan is to buy evo half cut and put it into 4G67 block...i need to know the prod and cons....?and is it going to cause me trouble in the future since its `barang rojak`....help me...