i bang a mat rempit....

Yong_5290

hi guys...good new 4 those who hate mat rempits...

yesterday...afternoon...as i was going straight...some mat rempits coming out from corner/junction hit on my front fender driver side... :angry:

i thought my car muz be badly damaged edi....after seeing tat mat rempits guy falling n rolling in the floor like a dog...my got out from my car 2 have a look at them n at my car....

i was damn lucky no damage on the body...but my sport rim suffered all the damage...but still...lucky didnt kena my body... :D

okie..thats a good news...

so report police?

yalah...bang on the side of my driver side rim...u noe y am i happy?even tho he bang me?

1...car body no damage....wah feeling lucky edi...kena rim onli...
if happend 2 u guys...u also hope didnt kena body rite....

2...i get 2 c how the driver n the passanger falling like hell...rolling on the floor like dog...woff woff :P

bleeding all over...ahhahaha...

serve u rite...stupid asshole...

2...i get 2 c how the driver n the passanger falling like hell...rolling on the floor like dog...woff woff :P

haha! i like the woff woff part :lol:

Originally posted by Yong_5290@Jan 25 2005, 19:46
yalah...bang on the side of my driver side rim...u noe y am i happy?even tho he bang me?

1...car body no damage....wah feeling lucky edi...kena rim onli...
if happend 2 u guys...u also hope didnt kena body rite....

bleeding all over...ahhahaha...

serve u rite...stupid asshole...
Then what? You run? Go balai? Help him or what? :blink:

*out of topic
ray : your dancing cat avatar darn cute lehhhhhhhh

these mat motor jokers sometimes would gang up on you wan la, even if they knock you and they dunno each another.

i ended up bringing him 2 repair the motor...1 brake level onli...rm 7...ahahhaa

coz actually i chiong the red light... :o ahhaha...so actually no damage on my car body oledi syiok...

n 2 c the mat rempits fall like hell also damn syiok...

sumore teenager onli...ask me how 2 sattle...noe wat...tat guy who injured say his father is a police :o wah...like i scared...

so from his look...no lisence...not wearing helmet...no P on his motorbike...sumore dare 2 chalange me wan go balai polis...

i say...'mari lah...saya ada cash untuk kompound terus juga...lagi pun lepas itu saya kau tim 100 saja..."'u takda lisence punya mau bising bising kah..." :angry:

ahhaahha :lol:

so tat juz scared edi juz ask me 2 repair the brake level...ahahhhaa

the happiest thing is...paying rm7 but can c 'mat rempits kena bang by me n fall like hell'
hahahahhaa....GSC also need rm 8 rite...ahahhahaa

Yong_5290,
I can already start imagining what would I do if I was in your shoes. I'd probably take the chance to kick him like hell, then take his photo to share with people. hahaha

wah...dude..u forgot one thing.to check if he's alive.then if he is,run over him,survives?HIT HIM bABE ONE more TIME!

thse ppl hav no better ideas to threathen ppl ah?

last time my mum also invlove in an accident. but not her fault la.. diden go against red light.
Then the fellow c her 1 woman n say la he is a soldier n tis n tat la.. :D

Then my uncle@michael chong call the fellow n start to speak "law language" to him. guess wat?
end up frightening him more than he frighten my mum. :lol: :lol: :lol:

mayb he's those mat rempit's senior coz that time i stil very small oni. :lol: :lol: :lol: