then use something
make new panel there..... :)

giv me opinion plz

boggysv

Sep 7, 2004
find screws, unscrew, lift!!!
that's how i do it for my door, not sure about u.

what car u driving?

sam1741

Dec 18, 2004
i drive datsun 120y....
old car.. so thinking of re-do the interior....

i dono if the panel is stick there one?
if i pull dono can damage anything....

g88

Jan 28, 2004
have you take out your windows handle ?

sam1741

Dec 18, 2004
yes...

pull out the window handle
and unscrew and taken out the door handle (the thing we pull when wan to close door from inside, or call hand rest? )

so .. is the panel stick there one?
how to take out

khguan

Aug 17, 2004
Seri Kembangan
fotopic.net
look for any screws n remove it...

for ur handle... try looking from below.. de screw mayb hidden... or mayb got a cap or something like dat...

watch out for clips... pry(kew) with a flat screwdriver.. sometimes they stick to de panel - pull de panel out slowly with some force... if u break them.. dun worry.. goto spareparts shop... bout rm1.00 a pc..

hope this helps.. :)

speedz1665

Aug 3, 2004
not panel..the clips coz rm1..panel around 200 - 500 depending on which model of car...

khguan

Aug 17, 2004
Seri Kembangan
fotopic.net
yeah.. wat i mean is de clips... some mayb a little more expensive... depending de type of those clips.... wira door panel clips rm1.50 per pc

and de price also depend on ur location lar..

According to reports, Lamborghini could be looking to walk down the same road as Porsche and a few other prominent automakers by adding new models in anticipation of expanding sales and exploring new markets.

American magazine, Car and Driver is claiming that Lamborghini will be adding two entirely new models to its existing lineup.

The first will be a new entry level model, powered by a V8 powerplant...