Hot to tell if a girl is attracted to you

that gal overdid it la.. itz like a major flirt liao.. heh heh heh... but i would say majority shows eye contact, smile... u know.. facial expression kind of play.

what the gal did in the video is more like.. "oh pls... come shove it up my ****!!" already. hahahaha.

if a gal really does that infront of u.. pls.. dont make her wait.. fullfil it already. Time to be the fireman! hahahahaha.

oi jules dun be so humble la... i know u got share with ramsing in the clubs that he runs hahaha

Bugger... u worked in an office where 80% are females below 30s! :shocked:

zephyr3d said:
ar? no no no... if me si fu sure i got loads of chics around me... but tak da oh... only 1 gf. hahaha.

there u go.. even bikinigal said itz not true.. that gal overdid it.. hahaha.

acbc... how did u know?? i dont even know la.. i come here just to work, then go home tidoi.. nothing more, nothing less. heh he hheh.

ae80typed... no wei.. i got nothing to do wit ramsing.. ramsing owns a chain of gay services.... that definitely has nothing to do wit me. hahahaha.