Honda VS Nissan- Toll Booth Squeeze..ahh

E-Tech

Jun 28, 2005
Johor
Hi all,
Someone send these pictures to The Star newspaper yesterday (10 Nov, 2009)..
Anyone know what actually happened and the details... Thanks.
P/s: Dun think da drivers are 17years olds so, should be okay to dicuss...

Hope someone knows what actually happened.....:biggrin:

passo123

Aug 3, 2007
putrajaya/sban
huh.....wat actually happen...why rushing...this is fast driving...can see the damage.:nurse:.

E-Tech

Jun 28, 2005
Johor
Luke...
Good point...
But nowaday pictures can be "reversed" mah....
But number plates also white...:hmmmm2:

Tols booth looks very malaysian...
Anyone actual witness this? Tq

Vagabond

Mar 1, 2007
What happened:

Stoopid muthafucka 1 tried to squeeze into stoopid-muthafucka 2's lane.

stoopid muthafucka 2 didn't want to give way, so accelerate.

stoopid muthafucka 1 saw stoopid muthafucka 2 accelerate, so he also accelerate.

both stupid mutha fucka's have finally found respect for each other's car , they fall in love, and decide to share the toll booth lane :biggrin:

mizunori77

Dec 13, 2006
i don't think this happened in malaysia. toll booths look different, malaysian toll booth lanes will never fit 2 cars and its left hand drive.

E-Tech

Jun 28, 2005
Johor
What happened:

Stoopid muthafucka 1 tried to squeeze into stoopid-muthafucka 2's lane.

stoopid muthafucka 2 didn't want to give way, so accelerate.

stoopid muthafucka 1 saw stoopid muthafucka 2 accelerate, so he also accelerate.

both stupid mutha fucka's have finally found respect for each other's car , they fall in love, and decide to share the toll booth lane :biggrin:

Good one!...lol:biggrin:

You know the guy that send these pictures in to The Star won RM50.. and some more
not picture in Malaysia....haiyo.... tipu tipu....

E-Tech

Jun 28, 2005
Johor
Biasa la this. Every day also near occurance. Its only the first time i see an accident because both would not give way. Now just let them both rot inside la. hahaha
So, in Malaysia Toll booth, ever actually happen like this not?
e.g squeeze of..........

City>Vios
Accord>Camry
Stream>WIsh
Jazz>Yaris
:biggrin:

i would like to find out how to take out the outer door handle for perodua viva ?

after i have taken out the inner door panel, there is two bolt which is holding on to the outer handle.

i have loosen the two bolts and the handle is now loosen but it cant be taken out fully from the door.

i notice the catch that connects to the door lock is holding on to the handle.

but i have no idea what else to loosen to release the catch to the handle.

Will the sifus pls advise...