Hello Guest! Log in or Sign up for a full experience & ad-free!

HONDA INTEGRA SHIRTS

Car Culture

HONDA INTEGRA SHIRTS

acura

Drifter & Racer
limited edition Honda shirts...

size in M only L finished liao

buy them while stock lasts.

blackitrfront7ey.jpg

blackitrback1tg.jpg

hondaitrfront8gk.jpg

hondawhiteitr7pj.jpg

price is RM35 for one

buy 2 RM32 each

buy 3 and above is RM29.90 each

fully support Leona... her t-shirt is cheap & good quality.....
anybody interested?? she is a good trader...

wah thank you... hehehe.. :D

please pm me the best price :) thanks you !!

no XL... got L.. do u want it?

acura said:
no XL... got L.. do u want it?

aiiya...i so big they look like babyTs after washing ler :p .... i think next time u should order XL . but in the meantime, beggers can't be choosers.:D
when can i get it?

u give me a call. sunday i quite free..

acura said:
u give me a call. sunday i quite free..

aiyya acura sorry lar last sunday didn't call u. busy ler.
next week lor....eh u got any new arrived polo-Ts?

up to u.
i don't think they have honda integra design though...
but they have others.
if u think it's expensive. go buy there. no one is stopping you.
i am just ttrying to finish up my stock..
not really selling much anyways.

i dun tink the rm25 t-shirt's quality is that good either....anyway ppl buy this type of t-shirt for the pic n design la.... :p

wan good quality t-shirts ah...i recommend u where to buy la...NIKE SHOP....but too bad NIKE dun sell t-shirts wif cars stuffs printed on...;)

got my point???
acura diden promote her t-shirts quality. she oni promote the pictures/designs on the t-shirts...;)