ho!ho!ho!Merry Christmas! :)

tamz18

Aug 21, 2006
wow,,, me ar?
i scare, ur son run away when sees me... hhaha...
some more bunny wo... damn scary for kids to have a bug bunny run here n there searching for him... :P
u book a hotel hall...
then i can confirm for u..
:P
Tohsan said:
tamz18

so any treat from u for bachelor party for christmas eve,may be u can be my son bunny girl since his birthday falls on christmas eve, i'll pay u handsomely maybe let u hold a platinum card too, so what say u,deal? :biggrin:

Tohsan

Nov 13, 2004
Char Kuoy Teow
he don't wan bug bunny,he say he want Playboy Bunny in see thru costume,his favourite christmas present n birthday present :P ! :biggrin:

tamz18

Aug 21, 2006
lol... u wan or he want ar??

:confused_smile:

haha,,, see thru custome cant find.. bugs bunny can find.. hhaha..
haha.. n i get a playboy gold key from my dad...
haha... he want me to become play girl...
:P
Tohsan said:
he don't wan bug bunny,he say he want Playboy Bunny in see thru costume,his favourite christmas present n birthday present :P ! :biggrin:

infernaL

May 22, 2005
N/A
alright, in order to understand this spoof you must see the R.Kelly Version first order to understand this spoof...

Chapter one
http://youtube.com/watch?v=xUzGovNBycQ

Chapter two
http://youtube.com/watch?v=spTJxccwx...elated&search=

this is only two versions of R.Kellys music video stories, but i think with these two you will be able to understand the joke.

now watch this 3 parts - best xmas joke ever

part 1 - http://youtube.com/watch?v=D-W7g8n7aAc&mode=related&search=
part 2 - http://youtube.com/watch?v=48FCFfHqN0c&mode=related&search=
part 3 - http://youtube.com/watch?v=5vhHJh375cI&mode=related&search=

JtuneD

Apr 2, 2004
State Of Trance
MAY THE FORCE BE WITH YOU......HAHAHAHAHAHA!

MERRY CHRISTMAS AND A HAPPY NEW YEAR!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!:santaclaus: :santaclaus: :santaclaus: :santaclaus: :dancing: :ridinghorse: :elefant: :dancing2: :party: :cheers:

satria_95

Jan 2, 2004
Blessed Christmas. I'll be singing in church choir! Ya hoo! And my church will be having free christmas buffet on christmas day! Ya ya hoo hoo !!! Who wanna come? hehehe

melody

9,000 RPM
Jun 9, 2005
ipoh
dearie ZTHIANS

~~M E R R Y C H R I S T M A S~~
:santaclaus:
~~mel~~
:santaclaus:​

karl5511

May 31, 2007
Happy Christmas to you all... Have a nice day...

Once before when i was child, i really like Christmas because at this time, there were a lot of movies. Damn interesting... I miss it.

karl5511

May 31, 2007
Come on someone, sing the song...
:party:
:thrasher::thrasher::thrasher::musicus::musicus:
:elefant::dancing::marchmellow::beer::eating::trytofly::beerglass::tee::pepsi:

Tohsan

Nov 13, 2004
Char Kuoy Teow
my son was borned on the Christmas Eve, so every year is a great time to celebrate during Christmas Day.

anyone got nice personal christmas story to tell? :)

melody

9,000 RPM
Jun 9, 2005
ipoh
So Tohsan, we convoy to ur home to celebrate Xmas lor..
can arh??..
i will bring a big present for ur son..
:cheers:

eyong

Feb 20, 2006
I nominate SJG Ah Fatt kor as this year's Santa ....

*sob, sob .... This year no Christmas turkey for me ....*

EcstacyElmo

K Hell Shitty
cannot say HoHo ho anymore ler...in ozzie only ler as far as i know
cos "Ho" means whore and is deragatory to women...
and last week it got a Santa fired cos he said "Ho Ho Ho" instead of HaHaHa

Huargh Huargh Huargh!
Merry Christmas ppl! i'll be celebrating in Sarawak...duno wat to do there.

Any of you guys here watch Top Gear? If you do, then surely you must be more than familiar with those three guys’ crazy antiques and challenges that they put towards a car that sometimes does not even seem logical or relevant to a consumer in assisting them in choosing a vehicle, like for example, racing a Corvette with burning fuel to test its acceleration or even trying to outrun an Apache gunship in testing a Lotus’ agility. Crazy as it might be, it is very entertaining to watch. But in...