hi, to all of car fanz, i am new here. need to find some proz.

teh_ais

Feb 14, 2007
looking for drifting spare parts

hi to u all, i am newbie here, juz want to ask want kind of brand good in cluth pat?
bcoz i need to change, almost 1 and half years used. so need to find so "sifu" to teach me...tq tq:X-: :X-: :X-:

virus-v6

May 30, 2006
Depend on the mods u've done dude!!maybe u can use exedy like wat camshaft mentioned!!!cheers

DJmobile

Dec 13, 2003
am not a sifu
but using exedy single..
so far so good..

teh_ais

Feb 14, 2007
i using evo 3, is it suitable? tat one is my bro car, but he no use jor, sell to me. but i juz learn to drift only, still noob...want to learn more about carz from all of u sifu sifu..happy new year..hehe

Hye, i want to ask anyone who have experienced installed viva 1.0 manual gearbox into their kancil turbo. Currently im on L6 EF-RL engine with rfh4 turbo, 240 injector, adjustable fuel regulator, 2" straight piping, downpipe and emanage. Planning to upgrade the gearbox to viva 1.0 manual gearbox because the 660 gb like scream for another gear at the highway. Is the ratio for viva 1.0 gb is to large for my 660T kancil? Sorry for my bad english.