HELP~!

sky_lor

Jan 9, 2005
hailat lo....yesterday car kena hit abit...the rear right door go inside abit already...so sakit hati lar...even it's an old car but now look ugly with the hole lar....anyone can tell me around pj here where got shop can repair it for me ar?is it can katuk balik?the paint nvr come out...just calar abit bit lor...so anyone can provide any suggestion?thanks thanks...

saru-kun

Jan 4, 2004
saru-kun.blogspot.com
Ming Motor Repairers

Foo Chit Keong @ 012-333 3381

Lot 4, Lorong 51/200A, Off Jln Penchala, 46050 PJ

simplythebest

Ketuk balik is posibble. Are you planning to spray the whole body soon? If Yes, then just ketuk back apply putty. Door touch up is not cheap like RM 50 - 80, is above RM 100+ need to spray the whole door if touch up.

hey guys i need help getting a radiator. curentlly my radiator is not good enough, it a 2 core one and the longest that would fit my engine bay. of late it leaks often so i think its time to get a new one. i was thinking of getting a aluminum 2 core radiator. where can i get it? or is it possible to change the core to aluminum? my current cores are rusted badlly. pls advice..