Hankook New Ventus V2 Concept 2

BuroQ

Sep 13, 2004
Border Town
hahaha..

its on the old main road from Tg Malim to Slim river----Ipoh.

opposites of new Shell petrol station of Tg Malim(there's only 2 Shell petrol station, old and new one)

that kedai is corner lot one, can see clearly from the main road.later i'll give you a contact number:proud:
The shop with the continental tyres sign board and same row (different block) as billion? hehehe. Been there before. Back then they wanted to take my MY-02 RM15 a piece.

If you head to Ipoh using old road, The New Shell station is on the left hand side and the tyre shop (hopefully thats the one that syem mentioned), is on the right hand side on the road. Opposite those shops there will be a kedai makan (closed during the day lol) on the left hand side not just before the shell station.

Well some tire shops / mechanics in tg malim sometimes close up to 9 - 10 pm. So don't be surprised if you see some shops still open at that time hahaha.

The shop with the continental tyres sign board and same row (different block) as billion? hehehe. Been there before. Back then they wanted to take my MY-02 RM15 a piece.

If you head to Ipoh using old road, The New Shell station is on the left hand side and the tyre shop (hopefully thats the one that syem mentioned), is on the right hand side on the road. Opposite those shops there will be a kedai makan (closed during the day lol) on the left hand side not just before the shell station.

Well some tire shops / mechanics in tg malim sometimes close up to 9 - 10 pm. So don't be surprised if you see some shops still open at that time hahaha.
For Small town normally they stock those normal size tyres, that is why difficult to get special sizes and other brands there...

BuroQ

Sep 13, 2004
Border Town
Yeah couldn't agree more. If they do stock, its best to check the date first. And yes VR I found a neuton N8000 at the tire shop that I went to change the tire. Wanted to change but seeing the date was like early really early 2012 and the tire is 195/50...tak jadi mau angkat hahaha.

Hell, that shop even got Nankang NS-2R, Nitto tires and Toyo Proxes R1-R. Not many kept but surprised to see it at that small town hahaha. Of course, I'd have to go tires that are longer lasting due to the distance traveled daily hahaha.

Yeah couldn't agree more. If they do stock, its best to check the date first. And yes VR I found a neuton N8000 at the tire shop that I went to change the tire. Wanted to change but seeing the date was like early really early 2012 and the tire is 195/50...tak jadi mau angkat hahaha.

Hell, that shop even got Nankang NS-2R, Nitto tires and Toyo Proxes R1-R. Not many kept but surprised to see it at that small town hahaha. Of course, I'd have to go tires that are longer lasting due to the distance traveled daily hahaha.
Neuton model is NT8000. N8000 is Nexen one....All too close. Another friend also got confused...hahaha:biggrin:
Wah! extreme tyres have....:driver:

BuroQ

Sep 13, 2004
Border Town
opps...I mean Neuton NT8000 hahaha...

peterj

Apr 27, 2010
Kuching
Rm290/pc for my size

peterj

Apr 27, 2010
Kuching
The proof in case some ppl think i am bullshitting

Wonder how much for 205/60 R16. Weird sizing on Inspira.

Okay, I can dream of my 17 inch and this 17 inch tyres already. Yummy.
Quick question, can second hand rims and tyres be paid with installment?
This one check with the shop selling the rims....

---------- Post added at 11:41 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 11:41 AM ----------

Oh..didnt see :rofl:
ha! ha! did not read again.....:biggrin:

what is hologram? buffer trails?

who cares!!!!!....i pay 400 & i got my car ready in 4 hours while a shop ....u chop chop lo

master & visa card incoperations....what izzit...can use for shopping ke

abrasion holograms, often reffered to as buffer trails or machine...