HachiRoku owners! check this NEW toy!

bugger you guys got good stuff didn't let me know.

Gonna whack kaw chin liau when I am back.

How much is the lot ?

Panhard rod for RM200 put me in.

1)Acoustic sifu
2)sideways syndrome sifu (MK84!!)
3)leviathan (on above condition)
4)shamburke
5)adian (Panhard Rod only)
6)sexycar (PanHard Rod) (paid RM200 deposit)
7)wllim5 (Panhard rod) or the lot depend on total amount.

WHen things done and ready to ship then only I pay can ahhh.

WAHHHHHH
response quite okie :)

William-sama wants a set, WAH i'm honored :P

but, need deposit to confirm order and buy materials..

Originally posted by wllim5@Aug 4 2004, 10:48 AM
bugger you guys got good stuff didn't let me know.

Gonna whack kaw chin liau when I am back.
Aiyah, don't whack me ah, william president ah neh neh power ......

We got post early early, you go holiday mah..... - there, now you come back, you see lor....... we tell everyone one ......

hey, ninja, have you confirm with MK84 and others.... - looks like by the time you finish preparing it's next month.... lets hope no hiccup next month...

Originally posted by shamburke@Jul 31 2004, 08:18 AM
ninja,

sub Rm1K emmmm....ok!

1)Acoustic sifu
2)sideways syndrome sifu (MK84!!)
3)leviathan (on above condition)
4)shamburke

cheers...
Sham,

your AE85 going to ready soon?

oit Shamburke, itu SC sudah kluar dari hospital ka?? :lol:

may i know how do this 2 things work?
i mean where on the car are they installed?
i dun see anything of this kind on my car...hmmm

I can only commit end of the month. This month dry already. :wacko:

aiyo..

Tauhu2

this tubings are for the REAR axle.. to hold your axle in the position, not flexing here and there like some ikan..

AND it's only for FR (front engine, rear wheel drive)

okie guys!!

confirming my qoutation NOW
just ran here and there just to obtain some prices and materials..
because of our relatively low quantity, machining costs are not on the economical side.

BUT i didn't STINGE (stingy) on the iMPORTANT stuff like:

-tubing. it's Carbon Steel, SEAMLESS tube, 3.4mm
-Rod-ends. Quality stuff, only recommend by SKF's shop (brand could vary, but i still over-specced it)
-finishing. i will specify HARD Chrome for the chrome versions. Powder coating will in RED.
-spacers are in ALuminium for lightness. AND rust-proof. And thick too. :P
(stainless steel would be 3times more expensive :()
guys, i know that this would raise the costs and blablabla
BUT this sorta things MUST be damn damn sure it wont fail. Because when it does, it does it quite spectacularly.
so i really want to do this RIGHT.

Acoustic/Chin would be our proud guinea pig :P
waakakakaaka

so total price for a FULL set of:
2 long link
2 short link
1 Panhard Rod
10 M14 (4 left thread, 6 right thread) Rod-end/Rose-joints
20 ALuminium spacers
10 Stainless Steel nuts (M14) (6R thread, 4L thread)

CHROMED OR Powder Coated in RED
RM1000 with installation (alignment not included, sorry.. :( )

Panhard Rod only:
1 long tubing
2 rod ends
4 aluminium spacers
1 grade 8.8 bolts (M12)
2 SS nuts, right thread

RM250 installed (RM240 DiY)

okie!
i'm waiting for more deposits, pls pay a minimum of RM250 for the Panhard Rod,
and RM 800 for the Full set..

hehehe .. stan ... when that $$$ WORD is mentioned .. there will suddenly be deafening silence one .. hahahahahahaa ...

eg9,

the ae85 is still on the operation table.... still along way to go.....that's why ninja... i have not confirm on the pan hard rod .......

4agze,

hopefully the ae92 will be coming out this week-end.. coz i'm going up north over thw week.....ipoh, astar and png....so hopefully i can drive there... if not naik bas lorr!!!!! :(

ninja,

can wait a little bit longer ar!!!! car still banyak lagi nak buat.....

cheeerss...

Stanley,

If its on then let me know lah.

Otherwise I will go custom made other stuff first.

Regards,
William

okie:

i've got a confirmed order from Tg.Djan for ONE complete set.

who else??

Originally posted by wllim5@Aug 9 2004, 01:07 AM
Stanley,

If its on then let me know lah.

Otherwise I will go custom made other stuff first.

Regards,
William
sure it's on wan

guys, it's not a charity and i'm not fleecing you either :unsure:

my cost is very very high, due to the materials cost..

sexycar,

chill la

this is the confirmed list:

1) Tengku "handsome" Djan
2) Acoustic sifu
3) Sexy car (Panhard Rod)
4) Adian (panhard rod)
5) William-san (full set, wakakakakaaka)
6) MK84 (end of month..)

now waiting!! only sexycar paid..!