Hachiroku Ae86 Levin

ed, do u think this car worth to buy?
since u know it's history... comment pls.
i saw it just now when i pass document to
him just now.

why it is not a TRUENO head.... arghhh....

anyway,

FREE BUMPPPOOO**** :lol:

21k is a good price actually...

maybe need another 10k++ to make it near perfect...

put 20V inside, suspension...chasis strengtening. all the bars.
interior.....wheels... and most important, change the front end back to TRUENO's...MUST!!:p

Worr...man, so fast u post it on the net liao har.... i though tomorrow i will take the photo and post it on... :ph34r:

Is quiet nice if i don't have my AE i will defenately buy this car... ahhaah :D

dont want lah, wasting money to change back... by the way, i wont put 20V inside

lee, u sure wan fake power neh i think...hehe

like initial D. levin got 4AC turbo, wataru's 4AGTE, then 4AGZE...hehe

but if me, sure 20V...no fake power :P

damn~ no money... can't think too much >_<...

btw.. if its levin, time to get that SC unit from synchron liau... so many ppl wan become takumi wannabe.. might as well got a wataru wannabee in town :)

Derrick,
yes, it's road legal... :)

if not road legal, i think few k can get liao...
i tot last time got 1 full racing spec trueno oni RM5k...coz not road legal... :huh:

this 1 road legal...come...consider consider...send bck to kl +-RM2k
hehe..nice 1 worr

I think i better use the digi cam to take the car photo lar.... edmund take it on evening, a bit blur blur one...i try la... :D .. :P , sorry edmund :lol: . Who interested just call the number show on TauhuTauhu there :) .

Originally posted by GSRTurbo@Apr 7 2005, 10:28
nice car!!!! How to view ..have to go to kuching..
[snapback]875962[/snapback]​

hehehe...very interested here also...but in kuching,hmm.. :unsure:

why oh why is it in kuching?! hehehehe. i want to see it.

tauhu2 - my malay not so great and my chinese is worse. so, can i speak to you instead? :P

*checkin' kuching flights*

the car still avail rite? all papers in order? pm me yer reply please.