Gundam Models

Legend Speedy

Nov 24, 2004
wouu... zth seems look like got many ppl whose ply gundam..
i sue to ply when im samll tat time...
but now du nreli like to ply it..
feel like vry childish..
ehhehe.. dun shot me k... no offence...

mirage901

May 22, 2005
Everywhere
bmw_m3 said:
mirage901 : only cd + that red thingy? also how much u bought?
Yup. Both for rm70.
Must get another Calamity to complete it...airbrushing needed to respray the whole thing.

BMWM3, u must visit time machine cause lots of new stock just arrived. Price same as ussual - cheap.

bmw_m3

Jan 10, 2006
mirage901 said:
Yup. Both for rm70.
Must get another Calamity to complete it...airbrushing needed to respray the whole thing.

BMWM3, u must visit time machine cause lots of new stock just arrived. Price same as ussual - cheap.
kk i really must go there 1 day.. dont usually go KL so still havent visited time square :biggrin: hehe..

mirage901

May 22, 2005
Everywhere
Legend Speedy said:
feel like vry childish..
:regular_smile:

Invisible

Nov 16, 2003
Wow!
First time I saw Gundam bundled with dvd:_:

Anyone bought the recently released Gundam Astray Gold Frame Amatsu?
http://www.xl-shop.com selling it at RM178:emoticon_U:
Gonna have a look at Sg. Wang.:angel_smile:

Here's my Gundam GPS03(If I'm not mistaken! Hahaha :p)

KeV-TEC

Jan 28, 2006
Legend Speedy said:
feel like vry childish..
dude then u give me all your gundam la since u dun like de..
wahahaha

Wah...you all are Gundam modelling pro leh...Invisible, mirage and a few are really pro at painting Gundams. Saw the pics damn realistics...Should have a competition on nicest & most realistic painted Gundam...

If you guys put up a model stage of a battlefield for the Gundam i think it will be very very cun oh...:regular_smile: With Gundam battling out with those bat robots.

devilman

Jan 14, 2006
i collect many many figures.........most what i love is GUNDAM !

devilman

Jan 14, 2006
anyone...want sharing? the figure?? come on !!

infernaL

May 22, 2005
N/A
hmm i heard some place in time square selling the models at yen price @ the box . fkin awesome . the name of the shop is graffiti IIRC