GT-R34 Mine's & Nismo ECU(with pics)

kabie

Sep 24, 2005
putrajaya
SR20DET Mine's ecu

this is for SR20DET....any Nissan looking for ecu?
i can try search for it...Thanks

devious17

Kay Ell
dude!

Did you take these ecus out from a half cut? If you did, could you tell me what was on the engines? from there I can tell what setting approximately this Mines was set for and if it's good I want one for rainy days.

kabie

Sep 24, 2005
putrajaya
not really bro. actually all items is in Japan, i have a fren there. so i will only order it when a deal has been made. by the way, i'm sorry coz both of the ecu is now unavailable. thanks for the help bro...

that is why i have more than just ecu to offer...as the pictures shown above.

.....and more.

LyzardLaki

Dec 1, 2003
no stuff for rb20?

kabie

Sep 24, 2005
putrajaya
Orders...

bro bdin, not all items is still available. stuff for new model like R34 is selling like 'goreng pisang'. not to mention that we have to fight with other country's demand(EUROPE).... Malaysia Boleh !!!!

if you are looking for any items for any model, tell me and i'll search for it. please do not give the list just to know the price coz my fren will have to go up&down and the living cost there is expensive.

FOR ALL:
once the items is available, please give confirmation ASAP...
so please leave your number so i can contact you.

kabie

Sep 24, 2005
putrajaya
Avaiable items

Tomei's Sr20 Camshaft:
degree: 270
Lift: 12.5

&

Tomei's RB Camshaft Type B

In&ex ALL=new Items...

kabie

Sep 24, 2005
putrajaya
HKS GTR Turbine(NEW)

HKS GTR model GT2530(TWIN TURBINE) with actuator kit
ALL items is BRAND NEW...

A Post Every 5 Mins

Build your own car immobiliser that is simple, cheap and very, very effective.

HTML:
This article was first published in December 1998. Since that time it has proved to be enormously popular. However, many people who like the idea do not have the electronic skills to build it. If you are not familiar with double pole relays and the like, don't try to build this project!
If wiring up a couple of relays doesn't worry you and you can handle a soldering...