Car Shops and Services

GT Auto Service Centre, Bandar Sunway

BLaCkHoWLiNG

'(^^)|Most Awesome Member
www.autojunctions.com

We are an established workshop consisting of experienced and skilled working professionals in the car industry. Here we will strive our best to provide you the ultimate best solution possible.

We have been building and fitting aftermarket parts for the past decade from Japanese makes to exotic Porsches. Quality of work and the best possible service for your ride is assured here at our garage. Also, GT Auto has been actively involved in the motorsports arena, from D1GP to Sepang Drag Battle with our ground breaking tarmac ripping EVO III achieving 8.93sec to the quarter mile drag.

I believe by now GT Auto Service Centre doesn't need much of introduction. We've built the fastest quarter mile drag car at SDB to date with a record of 8.943 seconds (25 October 2008)

We are the authorized Dealer / Master Distributor for

1. Haltech Engine Management Systems
  2. Garrett Turbocharger
  3. JUN
  4. Innovate
To view our full product listing, click here

GT Auto recognised the importance of the electronic management role in setting the car to behave the way it should. Hence we provide an array of EMS/ECU integration and tuning for almost every vehicle.
Our strength in tuning system including:

• Autronic
  • Haltech EMS
  • HKS FCONV
  • Motec
  • Power FC
  • ECUTEK
  • Microtech
  • Greddy e-Manage
  • Perfect Power SMT7
We do sales, installation and tuning of any of these EMS/ECU in house and all tuning is done on our DynoJet chassis dyno. However we also tune other brands of management/piggyback which is not listed so feel free to contact us to enquire.

To date, we've built and tuned some of the fastest cars on our streets. From mild BPU (Basic Performance Upgrade) rides to fully customized high horse powered rides, we cater for it all. Here, we do not do guess works. Every little tweaks are precisely calculated. Our long haul of victories and years of success has proven it all.

---
To view some of the rides we've built / tune. Click Here

To give your car the best possible service from the best team of professionals and to unlock the hidden potentials of your rides pay us a visit at

14 & 16, Jalan PJS 11/22,
46100 Bandar Sunway, Selangor Darul Ehsan, MALAYSIA

email: [email protected]

Web portal: GT-Auto - Home

+603-56316636 +603-56322636
+6012-2125840

Opening Hours:
Monday to Friday: 10.00AM to 7.00PM
Saturday: 10.00AM to 6.00PM
Sunday: CLOSED

Some of the latest rides that rolled out:

GT Auto Stage 3 Build up - R35, GTR (click on the picture to access our build up page)

GT-Auto - R35 Stage 1 Tuning

GT-Auto - Porsche 997 Tuning

GT-Auto - Porsche 997 Turbo - Tuned by us

GT-Auto - BMW 335 Tuned to Perfection

GT-Auto - Mitsubishi Evolution 6 - A Matt Affair

Our 8.943 Seconds Run:

http://www.facebook.com/video/video.php?v=418500844163

Tuning on an R35 GTR:

http://www.facebook.com/video/video.php?v=10150375666734164

Subaru engine rebuild:
http://www.facebook.com/video/video.php?v=10150422720459164

February 2012 SIC MegaLap Challenge - GT Auto took 1st Placing in the 4WD Pro Category

Facebook Page on MegaLap

ZTH Posting on MegaLap Challenge

BLaCkHoWLiNG

www.autojunctions.com
Currently, we are having a Haltech Engine Management Systems Promotions!(While stock lasts)

1. Haltech Sprint 500 ECU Only RM 3100.00
2. Haltech Sport 1000 ECU Only RM 4175.00
3. Haltech Sport 2000 ECU Only RM 5560.00
4. Haltech PRO Plugin Skyline R32-34 RM 5560.00
5. Haltech PRO Plugin MITSU EVO 9 RM 5560.00
6. Haltech PRO Plugin 350Z RM 7500.00
7. Haltech PRO Plugin Skyline GTR35 RM 10400.00
8. Haltech PRO Plugin HONDA DC5 RM 5560.00
9. Haltech Platinum Interceptor RM 2260.00

Get your Haltechs installed and tuned by GT Auto. Why? because not only we the authorized distributor in Malaysia but has proven ourselves through the motorsports industry.

Please bear in mind, ONLY AUTHORIZED units will be service and warranted. Those brought in privately will NOT!

That means those posted here by private ZTH members OTHER than the dealers list below will not have full warranty by local Master Distributor a.k.a limited warranty only. So why spend your money on items with such limitations?

-------
Taken from Haltech's Website on

Malaysia -

[BACK TO TOP]

Dealer GT Auto Service Centre Sdn Bhd Location 16 PJS 11/22, 46150 Bandar Sunway, Petaling Jaya, Selangor , Malaysia Contact Toby Lee or Thomas Ho Phone 603 5631 6636 or 6012 2125 840 Fax 603 5632 2636 Email [email protected],

-------

GT Auto's Contact:
- Toby : 012.2125840
- Thomas : 019.6625384

Dealers of GT Auto:
- Annuar Subang (AMS) : 012.3161800
- Kamal (Pulse Development) : 019.2213403
- Atan (R4 Motorsports) : 012.2828451
- Yujin : 012.2825980

Or

[email protected]

For more information click on existing ZTH Haltech Promotion Thread here

TODA

May 20, 2005
downtheroad
hi blackie,

long time no c, u working for GT Auto now? jz wondering hehe...

BLaCkHoWLiNG

www.autojunctions.com
Our tools and facilities are reknowned to be the finest in the industry. Even the 3000bhp Good Year Dragsters came to our shop to do some final adjustments using our facilities

BLaCkHoWLiNG

www.autojunctions.com
New arrival:

Ross Pistons:

---------- Post added at 12:10 AM ---------- Previous post was at 12:09 AM ----------

AMS Intakes

---------- Post added at 12:12 AM ---------- Previous post was at 12:10 AM ----------

AMS Oil Pan:

Boomba throttle body:

for more info:

Call : 012-2125840

BLaCkHoWLiNG

www.autojunctions.com
Got...

---------- Post added at 11:29 AM ---------- Previous post was at 11:10 AM ----------

Here's an RX7 FD3S with Haltech Platinum Sport 1000

BLaCkHoWLiNG

www.autojunctions.com
Sema Show 2009
Haltech wins "Best New Engineered Product" Award at SEMA 2009 for the Platinum Pro R32 / R33 Plug-In ECU.

The Global Media Award is determined by an international voting panel of journalists from 25 countries that review over 2000 new product entries premiering at SEMA Show 2009. They selected the products that are most likely to have significant impact and commercial success.

Haltech is Proud of its new Platinum Plug-in Series of ECU's and will be continually developing the range available.

The International Award Winning Platinum Pro Plug-in R32 / R33 ECU

----
Get the award winning product HALTECH from us, the only AUTHORIZED DISTRIBUTOR in Malaysia.

Blackhowling bro, I saw one Black Supra with a unique bodykit, Black Matte Color around your workshop behind. Belong to you guys?

sifu,

currently im searching for 4G94 block to mate with my 4G93T... currently using GT2835R...

wat conrod is suitable for 4G94..wat brand of piston is best to upgrade ???

can i use evo 2.3L crankshaft ???

advice needed....