Mitsubishi 2.0 SOHC (Perdana) Manual Gearbox = SOLD

JBL 10" Sub Woofer (2 Unit) = Sold

Serious Buyer Wanted...

PM or SMS at 012-2660903

shirockw

Nov 3, 2005
does ur gsr block come with the kastam form and pistons and crankshaft complete..and is it standard size piston..

CraZieThug5057

Dec 11, 2005
how the price for 4G93T

Hi there i would like to know how much is the price for the Engine 4G93T (lancer GSR 1.8T) in west malaysia are...or ur are?>....what mite u think the price is in Kuching sarawak malaysia.here as im from---> kuching sarawak

IM so new in cars modification i zj get my new WIRA SE 1.5M all this while i was into bike hope u can give a hand or share idea abou tthe engines that i want

fariz234

Jul 1, 2005
K.L/SEL
Bro,

PM me best price for this 2 item.

GSR 4G93T Starter

VR4 4G63 Starter

TQ

nakamichi

CraZieThug5057:
4G93T here is about RM5500 to RM5800 plus n also depends to who u dealing with... In Sarawak i'm not so sure....

Happy Modding..

Others PM Replied

Cheers

boost_defi

Apr 29, 2005
Kajang
what's the different between TD04 , TD04L and TD04HL..

thank you...

nakamichi

boost_defi:
hmmm... not sure about the difference... need sifus to answer u.....

b@i

Nov 16, 2005
that gsrt engine

r u have complete gsrt engine include g/box n fuel tank 4wd? if hv hw bout the price tq

mzhadi

Dec 17, 2005
nakamichi said:
CraZieThug5057:
4G93T here is about RM5500 to RM5800 plus n also depends to who u dealing with... In Sarawak i'm not so sure....

Happy Modding..

Others PM Replied

Cheers
hello nakamichi....please sent me the workshop's address that provide 4g93t price 5500. I very interest to convert my wira to 4g93t. thank you.

CraZieThug5057

Dec 11, 2005
heloo

mzhadi said:
hello nakamichi....please sent me the workshop's address that provide 4g93t price 5500. I very interest to convert my wira to 4g93t. thank you.
hey man ru from kch too? coz if ur its easier to tell u where is the ultimate chop shop in kch!....there is currently a big on in kch now called NB motors but they do not have the 4G93T at the moment if u realyl want they need to order for u coz they also wait for the nezt container coming ....its a very rare engine coz in 1 container they hav only 2 or 1 halfcut 4G93T engine........and well there 1 shop now currently availabe or have this halfcut 4G93T engine that is sumwhere around MJC batu kawah area jz near to the road!......they hav 2 4G93T engine display infornt of them.....

jz hav a look

nakamichi

Happy Chinese New Year.... Goods still available...

Cheers

nakamichi

toldotilz:
Yeap.. complete with customs form...

everyone:
Items still available...

Price can be nego... but not too far K.. ;)... drop me PM or SMS me...

Cheers

Owner's of classic cars are usually the crowd that takes good care of their cars and hardly go for any extreme motorsports. However, these guys are so passionate about motorsport, they wouldn't mind taking their car to the extreme ends, even if it's gonna leave some dirt or scratch marks, coming from the dusty and sandy that they have to tackle around. It's no different than the local gymkhana offering, just...