Go to SUMMIT, USJ [G Floor]

simplythebest

DISCOUNT UP TO 90%

I'm not sure when this clearance start, i think today just started [Friday, Saturday and Sunday <--- I think so] Everything selling dirt cheap, VCDs - drama, anime, kids learning, books, audio CD everything. I saw Initial D forth stage VCD stage 1 and 2, selling RM 7.90 each, stage 3 and 4 also RM 7.90 each. TVB movies, Korean drama. I bought a Korean Drama 16 discs only for RM 18.90 :o , also bought F4 MTV - Vol 1 to 5 for only RM 6.90 (there stated actual price RM 80+<--- OH MAMAMIA!), i'm not into F4 but I just buy it for fun, dirt cheap. B)

I remember last time there is this Korean MTV, this male actor he gave his both eyes to the girl. :rolleyes: :lol:

Bear in mind that, the clearance sale is not in the Popular shop. Is at the outside like 'Centre Court' that area. They also provide basket for you to carry, so many people sapu books, but VCDs, Audio CD the most.

yeah,started a while oledi,til 31st MARCH i guess,u muz apply/show popular card 2 get 90% i study at there,avday oso full wif ppl sapu books... :)

RM80++ > RM8 kekeke :D :D :D

better b hurry~~~

Originally posted by sotplugDESIGNER@Mar 19 2005, 15:16
yeah,started a while oledi,til 31st MARCH i guess,u muz apply/show popular card 2 get 90% i study at there,avday oso full wif ppl sapu books... :)

RM80++ > RM8 kekeke :D :D :D

better b hurry~~~
[snapback]823209[/snapback]​

So you bought any good stuff ar? :lol:

Originally posted by sotplugDESIGNER@Mar 20 2005, 00:02
bought few designning books...actual price RM200++ :blink:

but after 90%.... :rolleyes: :lol:
[snapback]823997[/snapback]​

Hehehe, good stuff only come once a blue moon. :P