Get ready for Melaka Star Drift 7- 8 Jan 2006

acura

Drifter & Racer
angled5logo0xw.jpg

ARE U READY???

A fun filled drift experience at A'famosa Resort MELAKA

ahfaicefiro2jp.jpg

STAR DRIFT is BACK once again! 7th to 8th JAn 2006.

Don't miss it!

Drifters who wants to register .. please note that there is a registration day on the 18th of Dec at 9pm in Sunway Food Court.

You can also inform us by emailing to [email protected]
or sms us at 0126756046

find out more at WWW.ANGLE-D5.COM

CHECK OUT Star Drift 2 ( 19-20Nov) Pictures ~!!

I went to the site but where is the details ie price accomodation etc etc??

can i confirmed later as my car might had not done by that time

hope this event on jan will rock A'Famosa again...:) hehhehhee

hey wat happened here??? so senyap one??
guys where are all of u???
hehehehhe.... :tee:

wei wei......why so quiet one???? where are all d drifters dat took part in d last event?? :frown:

acura: how many hav registered themselves yest??

confused*.....

lostgirl = loyal angleD5 supporter??? OR angle D5 member??? or what???

I have a few inquiries as I am a newbie... Firstly can I come and view the event ? Is there any chargers ?