Gauging interest on plasti dip

Gauging Interest : Which Plasti Dip Color Would You Prefer And What Would You Dip?

• Blaze Blue

Votes: 1 33.3%
  • Blaze Green

Votes: 0 0.0%
  • Blaze Orange

• Blaze Pink

• Blaze Purple

• Blaze Yellow

• Base White

• Base Red

• Base Black

Votes: 2 66.7%
  • Smoke!

• Gun Metal

• Camo Black

• Camo Brown

• Camo Tan

• Camo Green

• Total voters

peeche

May 16, 2006
Sin City, MY
how RM much per can? i also need one. those matte black paint on my rims is peeling since the original surface is super chrome. :banghead:

through ebay is safer n pay by paypal

PocketRocket

'(00) Mod'er
Nov 28, 2004
Up Yours
Keep voting for those who have not....color set should be all of the above plus 2 more special ones which i didn't include in the poll are Silver Metalizer & Gold Metalizer...its awesome!

Cant pre-order le...i scared to handle ppl's money but once i receive good news, it has to also be based on factual data =) This poll IS actually important =))

Gold Mertilizer? How does it look like? I think if got sample to see then easier for people to vote :biggrin:

PocRoc, thanks for the info....really want to get my hands on the stuff....I only voted black then found out it's a multiple choice....I will choose Gunmetal, Yellow and White.....

PocketRocket

'(00) Mod'er
Nov 28, 2004
Up Yours
Yeah, MULTIPLE CHOICES!...lol...please vote as much as possible...its my market research =)

I wanna make it happen as much as you guys want it available. This poll will remain active until further notice..i'm thinking of sticky-ing it...

I want you guys to go crazy & creative with colors xD

5un

Dec 9, 2012
Heye Guys, i jst bought 4our cans of plastidip (black) today at midvalley ace hardware, avalaible balance is 15 cans of black and bright red 12 cans. If anyone is interested, i suggest u call and have them reserved. I did that for my seafoam and plastidip, this two are quite hot items :)
Now that i have in hand, just thinking how to apply, been youtubing for videos or any bros here go recommendation for a good shop to go to and pay them labour? Or got kaki here wanto diy together?

Btw i cant seem to upload image for u guys. The attach button not clickable.

PocRoc, why la you sapu all...

PocketRocket

'(00) Mod'er
Nov 28, 2004
Up Yours
ada projek... if BH wants it before TTA means i have to hold off lor, anyway, my fren wants 2, BH - 4...2 i'm keeping so....tak cukup also

hi everyone i don`t know iwas wrong or right posted this thread at here but hope u all accept it..

i decide to DIY custom make sub-woofer box and amplifier rack for my 2008 vios...(using fiber)

i already have all the tools and materials but just left 1 thing that i can`t find....

:banghead:so,can anyone tell me where to buy PREMIUM POLYESTER LAYUP RESIN.....?:hmmmm:

around KL or SELANGOR area.....

PLEASE HELP...