G car care (campro performance upgrade)

amie84

Hi All
We are the specialist Proton Engine CAMPRO tuner
For those who felt lousy with your campro engine, dont feel upset beacause we are the one who you should looking at..
Before that take ur time to read this article first..

What is PDT???
1. Proton Diagnose Tool Machine to tune the ECU for proton car
2. Tuning can be made with the CODING number that only PROTON has it
3. Everybody can buy a fake PDT with price around RM15k to RM20k (China, taiwan, korea made n so on..) and claim can tune, but the real faq is only PROTON has their CODING which is able to tune the ECU, this is how PROTON control the Business. that is y certain workshop only can tune ur campro ecu only for 2 weeks than.... lousy again...

ECU Proton y so susah...???
1. Proton ECU has a selflearning function which is only PDT c/w CODING from PROTON can break it.
2. The ECU is design to limit the car engine power in order to folow the RULE from our third class minded to help u save ur life..
3. if go proton can tune ma.... of course they can they made it.. hahaha, standby your money around RM2000 for 5 -10% increase with RTiga

Why so expensive..??? others bengkel tuning boleh dapat lagi murah maa....
We are using original PDT (PROTON DIAGNOSTIC TOOLS) and we all has been trained. Original PDT is the only tuner tools that can tune your campro ECU (VDO) very well. kalo guna cap ayamnye tuner tools.. sendiri mau ingat la.. itu yang masuk macam2 pun masih tak jadi...keta standard bley tapau adusss... ksian...

But dont worry At G Car Care, we have all PDT, CODING, Proton Representative, R3 RnD Representative that make us the best CAMPRO Tuner around Malaysia.. proven with our customer in so many campro club involvment in Drag Race n Track

We provide the Tuning Pakage as per below for all campro car engine incl. Basic Campro, CPS, and IAFM

The pakage includes :-
a) Throttle body service
b) PDT Dignose Checking - To check engine condition
c) PDT tune - ECU Reflash
d) Increase Pedal Response

Price for this package RM 250.00

This service will increase your engine performance within 8% to 15% depend on engine mod. U realy can feel it 100% GUARANTEE
*Other performance upgrade, Race Preparation, Parts installation, general repair, and services for all kind of car also provide with the very affordable price

For more detail pls sms, call or email

TQ

Amie
[email protected]

• GCC.JPG
    GCC.JPG
    18.6 KB · Views: 10,405
call proton "R Tiga" how much n u'll said this is much much much cheap hehehe..

hi bozz.. if u take our package for stage 1, 2, or 3 then can give a lot of discount.. but for PDT reflash n tune this is da price bozzz..

Are you still doing this? Also, where is the location of your place?