Hello Guest! Log in or Sign up for a full experience & ad-free!

Fuel price is Rm1.92 still wanna mod your car huh?

gohkokeng

wa hahahahahahaha petrol price is RM1.92 / litre

still got mood to mod your car for more power and more fuel drinking?

and by this time i think....whoever discovered a modification really can save fuel please help me.......lol.

future modification would not be who has more powerful car/ higher hp, but whos car has the best fuel economy....

Still can mod... for looks la.

haha change back smaller RIM

take out spare tyre and jacker

replace back all stocks exhaust system parts

air filter no eyes to see.....use after market filter lol

tune lower RPM

don on air-cond......buy a mini fan powered by cigarrette lighter

pump tyres to max air to reduce tyres and road friction

WA HAHAHAHAHAHA............ i crazy already.......

wat to do...
already convert my engine d
but luckily my car FC stil very good
ai......
sad......

Tom can change forum name to www.FULLTOEMPTY.com adi... haha...
zerotohundred not important anymore....

hooray for rising petrol price
hooray for the scale
hooray for.. everything :P

gollygeewhiz...im trying to survive n still wishing for a living

real bullsh*t i would say. more live government wants to dig more money out of people who drives powerful car (big CC or turbo) cause road tax discount given to cars below 1600cc.

*phew....i'm saved then but still heart ache when i see the pump per litre RM...sakit hati to see the new figures

Perodua KANCIL sales gonna increase like hell......for those who sell cars to make living......faster join Perodua as agent.......u will get hell a lot Kancil sales to make.

sheetzz.......my car petrol tank so empty.....tmr full tank sure about 75-80 wan... =/

Still remember the Road Tax deduction thing.... It's just a decoy to make us happy for a while...... The real 'Surprise' always come after it..... So clever......

i wonder few more years ahead when petrol reached to RM3 per litre something.....what will happen.......end of the world for automobile industries. That time feed car like feeding ourself.

by that time...i'll be driving kelisa cuz i still need a car for transport...no more modding.if it reaches RM4/litre,i'll be riding ex-5 n pump v-power...still cheaper that owning a car

i juz changed back to stock exhaust.. going to change to stock turbine tomorrow liao... after tht use back stock air box... after tht sell it... buy an ex5.... :~~~~~

electricity goes up, fuel goes up, wait till toll goes up then everything goes up
next -> gov salary + benefits & allowances bla bla also goes up why ?
b'cause PM will said the cost of living are going up, how about us ..... ????
next election plssssss

HELP!!! Can someone imports a Hydrogen RE? I wanna put in my RX...

A Post Every 5 Mins

Hello guys,
Wanna enquire a bit from sifus.
Where would be the most practical and accurate place to mount oil temp and oil pressure sensors for VR4? Will it be accurate enough if I were to get the oil press/temp adaptor which is placed in between the engine block and oil filter? Also any issues with oil leaks for those who are using this type of adaptor? Thanks in advance :)