guest18...urs izit a satria 1.3..?
coz i know honda 1.5 IDSi also is rm 10-100km

mine rm 50 onli can get 350km...1.5cc

Grim>>>

Feb 23, 2004
azir said:
with minor moded such 4-2-1 ext, 2" sflow ekzos with bullet n stock muffler. full tank can reach 400km++. but now very2 sad, after i changed to Perdana Trottle Body coz my stock TB kong already, my FC full tank rm55 can go about 360km only......
Azir,
some of my said that maybe you need to change your injetcors to a higher cc to compensate for bigger air flow... such as a 1.8 injector... not so sure... check it out with your mech to see if it is true...
I myself am going to try out if a 1.6 injector will solve it. but first gotta find a 1.6 injector

SkYwAlKeR

Mar 12, 2005
ePoh ~ malacca
slk mah... sure fc kengz la if dont rev high...

my iswara 4g13 have range 9-15km/litre fc... depending on where i'm driving and how i connect the CAI hose...

howiechoo

8,000 RPM
Jul 25, 2004
Bukit Jalil
but my slk RM20 not even 100..just 90 if city use wor..how ar?

FocalPoint

Apr 26, 2004
Try Tufoil if you must improve on your fuel consumption. There are people who tell us they have saved 20%!!. And if we do not believe them, they want to quarrel and start to scold us. Phew!! Life is such!

et_box

Aug 27, 2006
mine's only 220km for RM50... only once did i reach 260km... sigh

ahrtheohs

Aug 24, 2006
lol bro,this thread is about 1 yr old edi lah.. last years fuel price and current fuel price isnt the same lah.. hehe

et_box

Aug 27, 2006
eh?...ohhhhh.... haHAhaHahAHahaH... *damn shy*... anyway, just wanna complain bro!!!

AHahAHAhAHAhaHAh... really didnt notice... thanks man!!!

is there any fake tufoil in Malaysia? I find that some packaging
looks fake... how do i know which one is genuine?