Fishy Talk

800+ is only toll money for ah fred laaa .. he travel very kow kow kow one
hope to see some good pics from their current GTC trip ...

i guest 3266 will update the photos soon lah coz he the only one bring camera.

fishs result not so good but oso not so bad lah.... most of the ppls got 1 to 3 angcho about 2kg to 4kg++

ah kiat landed the 3rd "pek chok" on the history of GTS leh....knn

most of the fish landed on 1st day jigging, nite time bottom only action btw 8pm to 12am other hour nothing action lioa..

2nd day the whole day weather + wind oso not only our side. just do some bottom + appolo jig for mabong niah...

ah kiat landed one blue fin GT(3kg++) near to jarak island. we kasi "suck-sheee-me" that blue fin. test yammi yammi....kekekke

3266 take pics ?? slow slow wait liau like that ... hahahahaa

dun worry lah...he will upload one day geh but duno when niah....kekekekekke

that place ah ?? been there once few years ago
does not look very inviting ... but great place to hideaway laa .. hahaha

i got 1 siakap n genahak liao.. de place nice n good fight.. n i went to laguna park... de enviroment so peaceful... got gelama pisang 1kg n pari

sifu franKaboO

Where is the place u got that siakap!

Laguna park is it safe enough when u fishing at nite!!

this is the photo of laguna park

Google Image Result for http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i92/KURAUKING/FISHING%20IN%20PORT%20KLANG/Laguna%20Park%20-%20Pulau%20Indah/DSC00214.jpg

322547834973ed6cbbc11.jpg

By frankaboo at 2010-01-22
3225511047ff4876132a1.jpg

pier2b1.jpg

dsc00214ti.jpg

By frankaboo, shot with W760i at 2010-01-22

walaneh ... so happening one ??
got some carnival there or something ah ?? hahaha

sifu sifu sekalian.... did u guys know "butter fish" in chinese call what leh!! i google the photos and it look like a 'bawah putik" leh! is it rite mou!

park chong izit?

---------- Post added at 04:25 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 04:24 PM ----------

this 1 is near where 1 ah??

da starcruise place there izzit??

damn outdated liow....
then u noe where meh..?