Nov 9, 2006
wats ur plate number ?
reminds me never to stop behind u.
hehehehee

wun burn ur valves arr ?

Jack_Hon

Jun 24, 2007
well i have the wiring diagram, i did it myself, sometimes i will flame but sometimes very loud bang...like a anti lag system...

Bro your car na or turbo ?..................this system is use for turbo engine......while shifting gear this miss firing system here to boost turbo....so still boost....

by the way,.........your is what firing system ?..........for action action ?....

kopking10

Feb 7, 2005
Bro your car na or turbo ?..................this system is use for turbo engine......while shifting gear this miss firing system here to boost turbo....so still boost....

by the way,.........your is what firing system ?..........for action action ?....
my car standard only...i rev my engine 5K++ then let go n press & hold a button n play with the acceleration pedal...hehe...simply pasang only...for fun...haha...

ashween

Nov 20, 2003
wow.....who's bumper u planning to burn bro?

dont the fire backfire through ur extractor and condemn ur engine....

anyway....u got excuse to change engine lor...

Would like to know if there's any workshop out there that can do a good job cutting bumpers? I recently change the bodykit and found out that certain parts were supposed to have holes and nettings are actually sealed. thanks in advance ya. :)

View attachment 451051