falken rt215..

kenken

Oct 7, 2005
hello everyone..i saw a shop selling falken rt215 selling for only RM200/piece. but manufacturedate is 2504.

my question: are the tires still safe to use?
worth buying or not?

kenken

Oct 7, 2005
............???

KrisMas

Apr 1, 2008
I think the reason why you don't get any response is because you're in the wrong section.....myself, I won't go for anything older than 3 years old no matter how cheap they are.

kenken

Oct 7, 2005
hehehe...yeah you're right bout this. I really shouldn't get that.. a lot of people have told me too...thanks..

kenken

Oct 7, 2005
thanks for the advice... hehehe... i thought it would be cool to use semi slicks and it's cheap... i've decided not to buy because I don't wanna die over cheap semi slicks..
anyways i got myself some other tires this afternoon..haha...

hi all sifu,
Am goin to convert my V6 to evo3 as i found a enjin lantai. Any good workshop recommended am staying at setapak area. Heard gombak got one workshop specialist in tranplant engin frm v6 to evo whc wiring n engin transplant in 2 days time solely in their workshop.

any1 knoe whc workshop is it? Or any oth wokshop which specialist in transplant engine? Appreciate if can share d name n contact or experienced. Thanks in adv.........