Exhaust Tip Got Stolen...

Those farker....stole my exhaust tip for what ? :angry:
stupid farker. Now i cannot sell my muffler aleady.
they were trying to steal my whole muffler...but they didnt because got one bracket very hard to reach.. so they didnt take it..just took my tip... :angry:
F***ers..... :angry: hope they get strike by lighting... :angry:

trex92

Aug 10, 2004
:( sorry to hear that bro, same happened to me too. Are you using Putra or 1.8 DOCH wira OEM muffler? Mine was Putra original muffler, also they stole the tip.

No.its was a Mazdaspeed muffler tip. Welded one. those fuckers saw it off... :angry:

on behalf of my brother. wich engine is suitable for Mazda RX7. the current rotary engine is a real headache for my brother, high maintanence n the parts is damn rare to get around JB even mechanic have prob in servicing. 20B engine is damn expensive liao.

so he decide to swap 2JZ or 1JZ into his ride. what u all think? does it ruin the handling of the car. what engine is suitable in your aspect???? he want a good power engine that he used in highway journey with his frends.

now his...