EVO3 complete bodypart consist of bonet,headlamp,bumper,fender and signal light

Exterior and Body

EVO3 complete bodypart consist of bonet,headlamp,bumper,fender and signal light

jannah

Jan 29, 2004
Seksyen 13
www.jannahautoparts.com
Item : EVO3 complete bodypart consist of bonet,headlamp,bumper,fender and signal light
Price : RM CLICK

WhatsApp : http://bit.ly/WhatsAppJannahAutoParts
Location : 9, Jalan Bola Jaring 13/15, Seksyen 13, 40100 Shah Alam, Selangor Darul Ehsan, Malaysia
(please confirm your item before you come to the showroom to purchase)
Business hours : anytime, any day as long as you confirmed your item before you drop by
GPS coordinate : N 03°04'52.6" E101°32'22.2"

Visit our website : www.jannahautoparts.com
Like and visit our facebook page : www.facebook.com/jannahautoparts
Follow us on instagram : www.instagram.com/jannahautoparts/

WE SHIP WORLDWIDE

P2270122.JPG P2270123.JPG P2270124.JPG P2270125.JPG P2270126.JPG

jannah

Jan 29, 2004
Seksyen 13
www.jannahautoparts.com
WhatsApp : http://bit.ly/WhatsAppJannahAutoParts
Location : 9, Jalan Bola Jaring 13/15, Seksyen 13, 40100 Shah Alam, Selangor Darul Ehsan, Malaysia
(please confirm your item before you come to the showroom to purchase)
Business hours : anytime, any day as long as you confirmed your item before you drop by
GPS coordinate : N 03°04'52.6" E101°32'22.2"

Visit our website : www.jannahautoparts.com
Like and visit our facebook page : www.facebook.com/jannahautoparts
Follow us on instagram : www.instagram.com/jannahautoparts/

WE SHIP WORLDWIDE

I just converted my wira to evo 4 engine, done 4wd, my spec are all standard with mines re-chipped ecu from japan(lucky i got it together in the halfcut)..

i just wonder

1.) my mech tell me to change the ori wastegate to tial, is it compulsory?? does the ori 1 din giv out constant boost??? or the boost not strong and cant out put the 2xx whp??

2.) with stock form, will it be easily tapau by the those street vtec (not heavy modded) , kcar turbo or some stock gsr?? (face problems...