toet

Feb 18, 2004
sHaZ said:
hehehehe bro .. long time no see...hiding aarr ? hehe
can fit one..offset +38, but a little bit like flintstone laarr hehe
not hide lorrr.... ehehehe
really cann fit to ur putra aaar?? then, why dont u change ur knuckle to 5 lugs... ehhe

sHaZ

Feb 4, 2004
ebizness.topcities.com
toet said:
not hide lorrr.... ehehehe
really cann fit to ur putra aaar?? then, why dont u change ur knuckle to 5 lugs... ehhe

huhuhuhu used sparco b4 with the same spec.....mine already upgrade to E3 no money to upgrade for E4..

hehehe dun talk here la fren kacau people thread...after kena fire u know la hahaha.... C99 la hehe

topui11 >> sorry fren kacau ur thread

topui11

Mar 15, 2004
no prob...free bump what.. hehehhe :D

hurry hurry! lots of queries... pls make offer la weh! u ask me what price, i already stated my price..gimme reasonable offer... sure will sell to u. :D

I recently bump into this issue whereby when I enter a corner at 40kmh and above, I will feel a vibration. This happen only when I take a right corner. My drive shaft on left is a custom as I got my engine converter.

If I set my front camber to -1.5 and above, the I can feel the vibration even on the straight
If I set my front camber to as close to 0, I will only feel the vibration during left cornering
If I set my front camber to positive, no issue of vibration

Any1 of...