E-Manage Blue

B_ii_L

Apr 30, 2010
Kuala Lumpur
Hi

I'm newbie here, just need help from you all, My Car is a Satria GTi (EMS, SIemens), I want to put in e-Manage Blue, is it ok? because some of my colleague said that dosen't have much difference if i installed em' in my car unless mine is a GTi MPI.

Please help. Confuse:confused::banghead::adore:

kanan

500 RPM
Nov 12, 2005
KL
in my case my stock 6a12tt increase 23whp after instal emanage blue

prelude_b16a

Known Member
Mar 13, 2006
You can install the e manage, get a little more power, sometimes its difficult to notice the difference. But it all depends on the mods you have. Air intake, exhaust, header etc etc.

If you are having stock mods the best you can get out of an e manage on your GTI would be better Fuel Consumption and slightly better response.

Although since you are using a Siemens ecu, you will have to fit an ego trimmer as the Siemens ecu is a self learning ecu and will continuously try to correct it self making the e manage useless.

B_ii_L

Apr 30, 2010
Kuala Lumpur
it will not make much difference if ur engine is stock standard... no matter what engine it is....
Thank you. Oooo ok, so its does have a difference but I can hardly noticed em' is it?

---------- Post added at 05:12 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 05:02 PM ----------

You can install the e manage, get a little more power, sometimes its difficult to notice the difference. But it all depends on the mods you have. Air intake, exhaust, header etc etc.

If you are having stock mods the best you can get out of an e manage on your GTI would be better Fuel Consumption and slightly better response.

Although since you are using a Siemens ecu, you will have to fit an ego trimmer as the Siemens ecu is a self learning ecu and will continuously try to correct it self making the e manage useless.