lolz... nice one...
its selina, hebe, and ella... :p
hahaha... no no... it should be...

selina, hebe and ELLA(in rough voice)

WUahahahaha... :P

evan2000

i do agree the middle one is the best...hehee... but name ah....i cant really remember leh....let me check with my marketing guy...

Julie there only for a photo taking session only....due to she is our bridgestone F1 queen this year

kiansan

May 21, 2005
Ampang
evan2000 said:
i do agree the middle one is the best...hehee... but name ah....i cant really remember leh....let me check with my marketing guy...

Julie there only for a photo taking session only....due to she is our bridgestone F1 queen this year
where i can see her again :p :p :p

evan2000

i personally hate those japs gt gal.......spoiled my mood....haha...so stuck up and so old.....not chun also...

kiansan

May 21, 2005
Ampang
evan2000 said:
i personally hate those japs gt gal.......spoiled my mood....haha...so stuck up and so old.....not chun also...
not all lar, there 2 girl very chun, didnt u see? :p :p

WBH8668

May 28, 2005
Pudu Jail
hehe...i think the GT gal is rejected from Japan rite?

lwkalvin

Jul 13, 2005
kuala lumpur
Hey, actually the 3rd gal also quite ok lar..but i have no idea why on fri and sat she looks not that okie. haha...see, i went on sunday and took some pics of her...doesnt she looks nice? of course the middle 1 also nice.. :D

pioneer411

this time also no mood liao see at car show
why so sikit car lehhh,,,
u guy think back at PWTC
so nice lahh
even got msia japan uk or any part they divided
that time i even across at malaysia part
i saw one kenari with two recaro seat,, got chance i find back the pics i post here
that time got some lorry also lah
that time just prefect
so many concept car those
got from toyota or merc
wow imagine back also nice
i think this time gonna will like the PWTC those
but now just like mid valley last time
so sad

kiansan

May 21, 2005
Ampang
lwkalvin said:
Hey, actually the 3rd gal also quite ok lar..but i have no idea why on fri and sat she looks not that okie. haha...see, i went on sunday and took some pics of her...doesnt she looks nice? of course the middle 1 also nice.. :D
lets HUNT(photo) THEM DOWN~!!!!!!!! :D :D :D

SkYwAlKeR

Mar 12, 2005
ePoh ~ malacca
pioneer411 said:
this time also no mood liao see at car show
why so sikit car lehhh,,,
u guy think back at PWTC
so nice lahh
even got msia japan uk or any part they divided
that time i even across at malaysia part
i saw one kenari with two recaro seat,, got chance i find back the pics i post here
that time got some lorry also lah
that time just prefect
so many concept car those
got from toyota or merc
wow imagine back also nice
i think this time gonna will like the PWTC those
but now just like mid valley last time
so sad
yalor... agree with u... damn disappointed lar... so sikit cars... jz only 2 halls and its not really full... can see many empty space here n there.... :confused:

cyclonite

Nov 27, 2003
before the event it was already announced that there will be only about $30 million worth of cars. what do you expect? sheesh...

cyclonite

Nov 27, 2003

These are some pics of SG exotics at Trader's Hotel KL after their Track day at Sepang, mostly clients of Ascendant Motorsports, a driving development entity who specializes in sifting through Data logging to help drivers optimize performance lap by lap.

Shaun Yip, CEO of Ascendant Motorsports relies on modules such as accelerometers or more commonly...