Do You Still Wanna Smoke???

I agree.. But hard to reduce the nembers of smokers wan.. In my school, Recess time can see form5 and form4 students smoking in the toilet..
Entering the toilet like goin genting highland so misty...

smoking just like a dadah..........
they willing to jump bridge than quit smokking...........
to me i pengsan if inhale too much smoke.........

haha i in college just finish class , see ppl rush down go out the campus and light up a cig already ... so hard to resist 1 ar??? lolz
i see some fren in class, say sleepy, walk out pop 1 or 2 cig then come back in face look even worst

making love ar
very easy only ma
1.romance 1st
2.start engine make love
3.BOV kepis kepis finish
4.go toilet wash everything wif gf/wife
5.drop dead on bed sleep like dead pig til next morning =P

28th August 2007 Tuesday 7.30 pm ( sharp ) at Berjaya Times Square Kuala Lumpur will be having a great seminar about " Human Health and Nutrition ". Please get FREE admission from Mr. Hong at 012-2978210

Im a smoker, but i dont mind abt my health cause nowadays the contents in ciggy's arent much heavier. But as a smoker, must also respect non-smokers while being at public places.

June Yap: promoting indirectly? no MLM kinda thingy inside here .. just a reminder!

tat's great if smoker can respect non smoker cozs nowadays a lot smoker smoke as they like. even smoke at petrol station.

i seriously think that if our gov do put those advertisments on cigarette packs then it "might" lower down the rates of smokers...but i am a smoker myself..so i personally think it plays a part...

those advertisement?
the thing is some smoker dont know wat the heck is does drawing cozs they canot recognise that is a lung cancer . they think it must be the latest artistic drawing by which famous artist.
only certain people know wat those advertisement means and i think those that knows already knew of this effect when they start to smoke. but no smoke will suffer til die. smoke also die but die peacefully. so better smoke larr cozs no smoke macam seksa sendiri. very suffer without smoking. haha.......

A great ashtray
for people trying to stop
smoking!

ashtrayzo3.png

.​