DiY wire mesh grill 2 bumper

no, i mean the topic starter ...
hehehe ...
by the way , the iswara original grill sucks big time ..those holes ... macam lubang hidung only ... your's look definately great .

ahaks... paiseh paiseh...
that one got lubang lubang is iswara SE silver one lar... only that version got lubang hidung... others all sealed up, restrict air getting into the radiator... haha...

if this can be retro-fitted into a 1987 Saga, then I reserve this. I still have no idea how to fit this to replace my existing panel.

to explain, I wanna replace the entire panel between my Saga's headlights. Including the space for the Proton logo.

feralee said:
when u wanna do?
count me in
i also wanna do oo
ok?
mayb project put on hold first.... now i dont find it nice adi since i saw someone did it somewhere near my campus.... dont look vr nice though....

SkYwAlKeR said:
mayb project put on hold first.... now i dont find it nice adi since i saw someone did it somewhere near my campus.... dont look vr nice though....

oh c got ppl do nice oo
ok ok
take your time
i also not in hurry
PM me when u wanna ya
:X-:

hi. im intersted to put this mesh gril to cover my airscoop. i scared got stuff fall in. do u sell it in small? any idea how to install on airscoop?