DIY Honda ECU Repairs- P30 P08 P27

E-Tech

Following are some ECU I have repaired. The write up is to assist DIY members with ECU troubles.
Will update everytime a ecu is repaired. Tq

Honda ECU with CEL22....

fusionnetx,
Bro if you are not the DIY type, then can-lah send to me lor..

Ad Eg,
Welcome bro...

Will update another write up for tomorrow for P08 ecu with Injector #3 no signal..
Stay tuned.....

This was repair last saturday urgently... 17 Oct 2009

Honda ECU P08- No CEL Light. Injector #3 no pulse signal.
Car running like 3 cylinder.

• Injector #3.JPG
    Injector #3.JPG
    119.8 KB · Views: 5,275
For who got the problem on ur ECU then u can sent it to E-TECH for repair. Some of my customer's ecu had been repaired by him. We also trade in the problem ecu in lower price. Kindly call 0123306630 for more details. Thanks

That is good news!
Saved RM500 for a half cut ecu...
Pls shared also mah... pls do a simple write up....
Tq

hahaha.. is just same as ur pic ... my QM1 fired.. just go buy the chip and replace it only... hahaha

e-tech & stupiddog must very skill full... my hand shaking + sweating when touch this thing... :itsme:

aiyo.. no need skill la.... hahaha just make sure ur soldering the correct stuff...

I started from zero.
If want to learn, sure can mah.

Last time ppl say "ECU", I also worry...
But from small rev cut modification--> Chipping--->and now Repairs..
Not that difficult...reminds me of Phua Chu Kang saying.... "use your blain, use your blain"!

hehehe... u motivate me... now i'm going to chip my p08, can u all advice me? :wavey:

Sir ,,u got ECU P08 Transistor LM2940T -5.0.
I got can u sale to me..and how much cos my the transistor.
Thank you .