Hello Guest! Log in or Sign up for a full experience & ad-free!

Did any car owners install Utra racing??

haizzzz so jealous laaa...i also wanna start installing ... haizz....why cant i just strike lottery. :banghead:

Anyone have done it for satria? Need feed back oso. Which bars already install? Coz rite now planning to buy adjustable suspension 1st... Then thinking of full package of UR bars :smokin:

I experienced it on my friend's satria..he only fitted upper front 3-point stabilzer bar and the bar inside the fender..the result,cornering improve and less understeer..body roll almost can't feel..btw,he only use sport spring and sport absorber frm tanabe..

I still can't find UR bars for 206. I saw lots of good reviews on it. I already have a front strut from Sparco but I'm looking for other bars...

hey my perdana install roll cage from Ultra Racing
it's proven stronger than other brand
sum cheap brand cause i had flip my car few times ad
i really see the difference
trust UR !!

hey my perdana install roll cage from Ultra Racing
it's proven stronger than other brand
sum cheap brand cause i had flip my car few times ad
i really see the difference
trust UR !!

roll cage?
ultra racing have that??

flip car a few times? wow!:idea:

can install the bars w/o upgrading suspension? any side effect (good vs bad)?

thanks! :adore:

i want to install the 3 point front stabilizer bar and 3 point fender bar 1st....

the installation is simple right? Az,can confirm ah ? for civic EG.. 3 point front bar + 3 point fender bar how much?

Bump: i want to install the 3 point front stabilizer bar and 3 point fender bar 1st....

the installation is simple right? Az,can confirm ah ? for civic EG.. 3 point front bar + 3 point fender bar how much?

i want to install the 3 point front stabilizer bar and 3 point fender bar 1st....

Bump: i want to install the 3 point front stabilizer bar and 3 point fender bar 1st....

Most front bars installation are quite simple...can DIY also...except for saga/iswara(need welding)...but fender bars for honda im not too sure...coz you might need to drill 2 holes...
fender bars are not so easy to install by urself...coz even the door alignment can be a bit off...so best to fit fender bars at UR installer...:biggrin:

I use 3 max bar for my Satria.
Front & Rear top strut bar, 4 point front lower arm bar & 3 point fender bar.
Improve on handling.:biggrin:

Bump: I use 3 max bar for my Satria.
Front & Rear top strut bar, 4 point front lower arm bar & 3 point fender bar.
Improve on handling.:biggrin: