defi stolen

whiteprince

Jan 8, 2005
my friend's car.....installed defi yesterday afternoon
this morning gone.....

i think...it is the shop tell the thief.......

wiramod11

Mar 22, 2004
Originally posted by whiteprince@Mar 2 2005, 16:21
this morning gone.....

wah...like that also can arr...huh bro where did he install that defi and where did he bought from..??? better list down the name here so that we can blacklist that shop and the seller.... :lol:

whiteprince

Jan 8, 2005
i dunno, he was sad....didnt ask the details

anyway.....if u guys want to install defi...make sure....dont go home straight away.....go yamcha........turn here turn there....at night baru go home
hehe

arrowhead

Aug 20, 2004
Damansara/PJ
Originally posted by whiteprince@Mar 8 2005, 20:18

anyway.....if u guys want to install defi...make sure....dont go home straight away.....go yamcha........turn here turn there....at night baru go home
hehe
makes no diff right? i mean if they'd come and steal it, it would probably be at night :huh:

desmond23

Nov 19, 2003
i think what he mean is to avoid someone following you home so that he dunno where you stay. am i rite?

arrowhead

Aug 20, 2004
Damansara/PJ
Originally posted by desmond23@Mar 8 2005, 21:18
i think what he mean is to avoid someone following you home so that he dunno where you stay. am i rite?
oic
hehe
:lol:

caNnonDa|e

Nov 19, 2003
Originally posted by whiteprince@Mar 8 2005, 20:18

hehe
they just break the glass during yum cha time <_<

evilprince

Dec 22, 2003
brader...if like tat...better hide the defi meter below gear box there mah..aiseh man....if not install viper alarm man !!! Pls Stand Back !!!! U little thief......hahhahahahahaahhah...... :D :P

cifex

Oct 11, 2004
SELAYANG
Originally posted by caNnonDa|e+Mar 9 2005, 01:28 --></div><table border='0' align='center' width='95%' cellpadding='3' cellspacing='1'><tr><td>QUOTE (caNnonDa|e @ Mar 9 2005, 01:28 )</td></tr><tr><td id='QUOTE'> <!--QuoteBegin-whiteprince@Mar 8 2005, 20:18

hehe
they just break the glass during yum cha time <_< [/b][/quote]
oh defi...what the cool stuff..!

cifex

Oct 11, 2004
SELAYANG
Originally posted by whiteprince@Mar 2 2005, 16:21
this morning gone.....

u dont no meh...their all geng mah...

whiteprince

Jan 8, 2005
no point u buy a stolen defi as well
stolen defi without sensors and wire

how to install....if u want to install
sensor price around rm300 for each
300+100wire+stolen defi....how much? ....better buy new one

ryder69

Feb 14, 2005
East Region
www.mynapster.co.cc
to avoid breaking in.. better sleep inside the car.. ehehe.. theif this day very fast.. they work fast, and run faster than working.. hehe.. my sony player just bought in the morning.. gone in the evening.. haiya! wat to say.. feel like kalah judi.. rm1600 gone in secs in front my hse! :(

You can now be a part of history as Shell Malaysia is now hosting the Global Shell FuelSave Day in an attempt to set a Guinness World Record for the the Largest Fuel Efficiency Lesson 15th October 2011 - Saturday at the One Utama Shopping Centre.
The Global Shell FuelSave Day is in ongoing international campaign to assist all drivers in saving fuel and money.

It is an educational opportunity to learn the best ways to save on driving costs. It is a 30-minute interactive training session...