ICE -In Car Entertainment

Custom make fiberglass for ICE..

SupremoPse

Custom make fiberglass for ICE........ ineterested pls call/sms me at 0129292992 for info/details..... TQ.....

how much do u charge for fiberglass custom subwoofer box for 12 inch speaker? and how long? pls pm me. tks

may I know the prices for fiberglass custom subwoofer for 12" and... 2/3peaces of amps.... in waja real bonnet.... thanks for pm...

AH_TAT.... have to design 1st, then get quote the prices! Normaly its around 1K... or more... depend on materials n design...

Bro, how much does it cost to make a pair of wira pillar to fit 1" tweeters & 3" high mids? How long & also what material you use for the finishing? thanks!

How much to do in a piller like f1,f2,f3,f4?How long will it last?Can u custom make my car panels also.Old car, the panels start to rattle.

Mit 4g93.. bro.. tweeter + h/mid (a-pillar) = RM 380.. pairs ... finishing with (PVC) leather.. its take at least 10hours to finish..

sentinal3_16 ... bro.. RM 380.. 8hours work done.. off cause we can custom ur car panels.. TQ..

if i want 1 do i have to leave my car at ur place??
or just show u how i want than i can leave??

espionage007..... wat item u want, n how is ur design.. cant quote the prices here.. interested just give me a call.. 0129292992..

nax said:
Mit 4g93.. bro.. tweeter + h/mid (a-pillar) = RM 380.. pairs ... finishing with (PVC) leather.. its take at least 10hours to finish..

Wah!! bro your price a bit high la.. my friend custom make at puchong only rm 130/pc. thanks anyway.

nax said:
rm130/pc.. i can make also.. call/sms for info/details at 0129292992..

wah... like tat oso can ah? like tat open price not honest la..