Hello Guest! Log in or Sign up for a full experience & ad-free!

Clutch getting stiff

hey guys,

I was wondering, are any of you 1st GEN neo owners experiencing any stiffness when
stepping on the clutch? (during idle and driving)

I went to a foreman and he said that this was a common complaint among neo owners.

If this is true, is there any way to fix this issues without resolving to buy a new clutch pump?

thanks, and cheers!

clutch & brake share the same reservoir & fluid right?

DONE! THANKS! clutch got smoother abit...

how often does the clutch need to be bleed-ed?

how often..
i dont think it is specified in the manual book.
when it feels wrong then we bleed lah :p
or, every time you bleed your brake fluid, bleed the clutch as well. as the clutch and brake system share the same reservoir.

---------- Post added at 12:45 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 12:44 PM ----------

clutch & brake share the same reservoir & fluid right?

correct, satria neo model, brake & clutch sharing the same reservoir.

A Post Every 5 Mins

Dear all,

My friend tot of buying a converted evo 6 but recently he was told that converted evo 6 with 4wd is illegal. Can I know what are the chances of being caught? He’s a johorian, is the johor JPJ good at catching this type of mod? What is the penalty of modding 4wd? Some say will kena tarik, some say can kaotim, some say no, can any sifoo here...