Carbon Fiber Stickers

NISMO

Nov 16, 2003
NISSAN CITY
Hi all, any1 knows where i can get it done nicely? Like the one at motorshow, I just wanna stick somewhere back of my car, not bonnet though hehe, please help.

kelisa6009

Nov 20, 2003
Penang Kia
NISMO said:
Hi all, any1 knows where i can get it done nicely? Like the one at motorshow, I just wanna stick somewhere back of my car, not bonnet though hehe, please help.
call this guy
014-6236898...he study in inti college...he sell CF sticker

NISMO

Nov 16, 2003
NISSAN CITY
thanks mate, i`ll record this :)

kelisa6009

Nov 20, 2003
Penang Kia
just call the number...i think is telekom prepaid line

Speed Demon

www.freewebs.com
There is also a shop in Sunway which sells the CF stickers. Right next to Sunway college, behind N1 Racing. They charge RM400 for then entire bonnet (including installation).

ken yeang

400 bucks for CF sticker? What material is the sticker made of? izit made of printed pattern sticker or betul-betul CF? Can tahan engin heat?

Fluffy

May 1, 2005
>>klang<<
i saw the hypertune's focus..the bonnet when i saw it at KLIMS was really nice..eventhough it was only sticker..:_:

bmw_m3

Jan 10, 2006
then cost rm400? wudda? might as well save abit mroe buy real wan rite?? zzz

ken yeang

if cannot CF, GFRP bonnet oso can......the weight different of CFRP and CF bonnet is comparable.... the prices of both items are hugely different...

Speed Demon

www.freewebs.com
ken yeang said:
400 bucks for CF sticker? What material is the sticker made of? izit made of printed pattern sticker or betul-betul CF? Can tahan engin heat?
I did not inspect the material so I can't tell you. And of course it is not real CF. According to the installer, it can withstand heat which was my concern too. I specifically mentioned that I have a turbo with no heat shield and he said no problem....

I suggest you check it out yourself carefully though.

evo3

Jul 2, 2004
some car don have the CF bonet ma.....

NISMO

Nov 16, 2003
NISSAN CITY
yeah dam agree with bmw_m3 haha

SkYwAlKeR

Mar 12, 2005
ePoh ~ malacca
when u see someone has carbonfibre hood, u will think "wah, this car is a monster ohh... use carbonfibre hood some more".... or "wah, the owner must be rich, can afford to use carbonfibre"... bla bla bla...

see the status u get when using carbonfibre stuff and showing it off??... it shows ur status... something like when u use bigger rims.... the bigger, the more exclusive...

Dear friends, got aynone knows which shops in klang valley that removes sandblast on windsreens? What i want is professional job done... thanks everyone...