Hello Guest! Log in or Sign up for a full experience & ad-free!

Car pool to Tuas, Singapore

Re: Carpool to Tuas, Singapore

Find: passengers

Location: Bukit indah into the Joo Koon Mrt Harbor / HarbourFront MRT / Macpherson MRT / Aljuined MRT

Time: Departure 6.30am - Gold High tea room (former CW), backhaul 6.30 - 45pm Aljuined / 7.30pm Joo Koon MRT

Price: Monthly fee telephone talk

Note: Female

driver should be also female?

All very hamsap to know...

Dear Blackhowling,

Actually you can use the thread also, just like what Liew1013 is doing....

hahaha....

Just wondering who is the teacher, who is the student here....

Could be BH the teacher L1013 is the learner.....

A Post Every 5 Mins

hi everybody, i'm new here.......i own a proton 1.5 (m) 2002 which perform like a trishaw........ i am thinking of few modification without changing the engine.

First, i would like to change the air filter to a less resistance one........is it ok ? Which brand to choose and any precaution should i take ?

Second, the exhaust system........can i fixed up a 4-2-1 manifold ( extractor ) only and keep the rest original until the muffles, as i dun want loud sound.

Anything else i can do to...