Car loan deposite

bro, y dont u wanna get back your rm1k?
its his fault as he cannot produce the AP, therefore without it there is no bank wanna finance u.....so u gotta have the AP no matter wat.
u need to work something out with the owner, if no refund u the $$$,
report to tribunal.

yup thats the 1 bro....i think u need to pay rm10 or 20 to file a case....
u just send a reminder to owner, sms him say u need the rm1k back, if not no choice need to proceed with tribunal......lagi he susah cos he need to attend the hearing, if he does not, the award will he awarded to u.......president will issue a letter to tell him to pay within 2 weeks something like that.

---------- Post added at 11:32 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 11:31 AM ----------

TTPM is very efficient wan dun worry....
they will protect the consumer not the defendan like mahkamah....

---------- Post added at 11:33 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 11:32 AM ----------

u need all the proof u have...the sms....
how did u hand over the rm1.5k to him? thru atm bank in? or by hand?

Definitely u should get back your full amount of deposit but without any physical evidence it will be hard to pursue the refund. Well business is just business, i'll always ask for a receipt of some sort whenever dealing expecially when there is a substantial amount of money involved. Anyway do post his nick here so we all can be reminded of any future dealings with him if any. Best of luck.