Car breakin in USJ6 by StupiD MorOn

mrbear

Nov 16, 2005
the more u tell what is inside ur fren car. i think will be 2nd attack. beware.

"My friend ice using 2 mtx thunder amp which cost nearly 7k for both and a p9 deck, SO Freaking stupid thief. My friend are so lucky this time"

after this ur friend is not lucky,because of YOU.

Tohsan

Nov 13, 2004
Char Kuoy Teow
stevenlys said:
My friend car RAV4 park outside the house and got brokein but the thing is the thief never stole his ice or money but just a Budha amulet. SO weird~~~
My friend ice using 2 mtx thunder amp which cost nearly 7k for both and a p9 deck, SO Freaking stupid thief. My friend are so lucky this time.
actually that thief is very smart,becos some the so call buddha amulet cost more than RM10k per piece becos of antique value! Can be easily sold off in Thailand.:regular_smile:

Slipknot Fanatic

Jul 3, 2005
HELL
stevenlys said:
My friend car RAV4 park outside the house and got brokein but the thing is the thief never stole his ice or money but just a Budha amulet. SO weird~~~
My friend ice using 2 mtx thunder amp which cost nearly 7k for both and a p9 deck, SO Freaking stupid thief. My friend are so lucky this time.
Never mention about the contents that are in your friends car.

narx

Steven,
i would suggest that u pm those who quote your reply to delete their post as well
or pm tom to kill the thread.

experts pls help me out.can i know the right way of how to increase a kancil 660 cc horsepower to get a perfect ride.
and how much would it cost to do it?