Breaking news!! Got cheated at mudah

es2611

Jan 10, 2006
sorry for wat happened to ur friend. thanks for the info.
anyway the photos of the car arent from here IMHO.

but pictures seems from here...around ara damansara shoplot area if not mistaken.
how much yr fren bank in?

---------- Post added at 12:34 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 12:33 PM ----------

how long the seller did not pick up the phone since he banked in the cash?

darkness3299

Sep 13, 2005
ur friend bank the whole cash or just the deposits? did u and ur friends go and see the car and the owner first before you decided to bank in the cash? good luck bro.

lets hope the police will do their job..... 30k is a lot of money weii

obk

Jul 12, 2005
Cyberjaya
OMG! this guy strikes again!

Previously he made another post in mudah selling GC8 at rm39999, i ring that guy up and he asked for a deposit to view the car.. upon getting his account number, i did some research on the account and the image he posted and found out that he is a fraudster.. the picture that he used is from another forummer i believe.. i immediately report this to mudah and they took down that advert.. couldn't believe this guy have the balls to repost another ad...

Here's the details of the guy.. please beware of him... khencana bro, maybe can verify this detail with your friend..
Abdul razak ahmad
maybank: 156011918607
he call himself Jack...

images are taken from this website: 1998 Subaru Impreza "JDM Impreza GC8 STi Version 4" - Petaling Jaya, owned by fisto
Look at this motorbike forum post by one of the victim: Print Page - Kawasaki ER6f dan ER6n Version 14

I feel sorry for your friend bro.. if i saw this earlier, i could've reported to mudah again..

darkness3299

Sep 13, 2005
ur friend bank the whole cash or just the deposits? did u and ur friends go and see the car and the owner first before you decided to bank in the cash? good luck bro.

lets hope the police will do their job..... 30k is a lot of money weii

CSx8213x

Mar 8, 2004
I kena cheated too from mudah.com... wanna buy a 1.6mivec satria .. call him and viewed the car.. paid him deposit on the spot view the car... then he don't want to pick up the phone in the following day.

Veloc

May 19, 2010
Sabah
Fk that fella... But then again, did your friend go and see the car before banking in? Even if it is just a booking fee, this is no right way to purchase a car.

ddv_nk12

May 18, 2011
PD
Sorry for what happened to your friend bro.

Why pay deposit to only view the car? Is it a standard arrangement?

Is that the market price for that car at the moment?

khencana

Jul 31, 2008
quote from pm i got

abdul razak ahmad
mbb account - 1560 1191 8607
fon number 0192853025/012 9166877

Not the first time he's cheated.
He tried to do the same to my friend but good thing we googled his bank account number and saw that someone else got cheated.

Was for this removed mudah ad.
Subaru Impreza WRX Sti ver.5 - Cars for sale Selangor - Mudah.my
Mudah.my - The marketplace of Malaysia
Make:Subaru Model:Impreza Price :RM39 999 Mileage:140 000 - 149 999 Reg. year:1998 Transmission:Manual Engine Capacity:1990cc Accessories:Solar Film,CD Player,Airbag driver,DVD Player,ABS Brakes,Sport rims,Alarm,Central lock,Adjustable steering

confirm la dia got cheated. i duno how much the deposit..

Hmm...that is why I always believe in COD and say NO to TT...I dunno you, you dunno me...why should
I bank in to someone I dunno.

Sorry for your friend bro...

djlv_vtec

This guy advertised rm45k cash for FD3S 1.5 months ago..
When ask to show the car,he ask for rm500 deposit as commitment into his account 1st..
This guy really know how to talk n goreng interested buyer to deposit the money.
Luckily i didn't but i believed more than 1 person deposited for the FD3S!!

He dares to provide his full name,id number and bank acc..
This shows how USELESS our POLICE are!!

hello,

anyone successfully endorse JPJ for converted bigger cc engine which exceed 25% from original engine cc?

Mind to share the procedure like ? Terima kasih