car body STYLING!!

rayracer

Nov 11, 2004
CHERAS,TMN CONNAUGHT
NIL
Originally posted by sNarF@Apr 12 2005, 12:44
ray..how many kilos u want actually?
[snapback]889832[/snapback]​
i dunno the kilos how much is it,but i really wan it in 20kg like tat, like a small tong
like the 1 feet more like tat!! o.k ar?? n pls low prize for me

rayracer

Nov 11, 2004
CHERAS,TMN CONNAUGHT
NIL
Originally posted by sNarF@Apr 12 2005, 22:27
ray, this one guy got so many choices of PU... i dunno which PU from hard till soft..can u specific the name of PU u looking for....
[snapback]891552[/snapback]​
u find them?? :)
the name is rubber resin or flexible resin!! just tell him no mix wanna original
the colour like light yellow,limon,clear, used for p.u body kit,hand make used
no sprayer mold, thanks!! :D

i wanna take it in 20kg only, or the tong like higher 1 feet point three inch like tat!!
the mamak used minyak masak big tong tat 1 tong arr!!! pls.... thanks n hv a low prize!! :(

rayracer

Nov 11, 2004
CHERAS,TMN CONNAUGHT
NIL
Originally posted by sNarF@Apr 13 2005, 07:05
ok ok.... still dealing with the tauke...tauke sell in big TONG!!! the blue tong... transfer it in small minyak masak tong ahhh...hahaha k i try... thanx for the info..
[snapback]892298[/snapback]​
snarf: thanks for helping me,but BTW if he transfer to small tong i uy 1 tong only loh!! u know how much in blue tong? tats market prize RM1500!!!!
so pls nego with tat n buy 1 tong only c can or not? ;)

rayracer

Nov 11, 2004
CHERAS,TMN CONNAUGHT
NIL
car body styling

BTW who will can find a 2 tongs of P.U rubber n in a cheap prize,i will
free them a full body will any style!!

but only for proton and perodua car,another car c first wat a model!

quick!! offer!!

rayracer

Nov 11, 2004
CHERAS,TMN CONNAUGHT
NIL
rayracer said:
BTW who will can find a 2 tongs of P.U rubber n in a cheap prize,i will
free them a full body will any style!!

but only for proton and perodua car,another car c first wat a model!

quick!! offer!!
remember good deal like this!!
haha!!

will lightening the crankshaft make the car go faster....
or wat will it do...what are the side effects....
im driving a satria gti...

how much is it...