Can myvi trd spoiler fit into kelisa?

Eric18

Mar 11, 2006
Anyone out there try it b4?
I mean the hole there...I don't wan to drill hole on my bonnet..

kelisa6009

Nov 20, 2003
Penang Kia
chaiwl said:
i think the hole not same if can fit oso wanna drill another hole.
u go to fiber shop..they can custom the tapak of the spoiler to fit your car...but 100% must drill hole...if not..during high speed..the spoiler can fly away....

remember to post up picture when u get the spoiler fix to your car

BakKutT3h

Mar 27, 2005
kaimeng, the spoiler izzit u posted at another thread ? just wanna know how it looks like

BakKutT3h

Mar 27, 2005
Tohsan said:
Kai Meng

is it the one that look similar to the Honda Jazz mugen spoiler?
yaya thats what i mean

kelisa6009

Nov 20, 2003
Penang Kia
BakKutT3h said:
kaimeng, the spoiler izzit u posted at another thread ? just wanna know how it looks like
i also don;t know...should be the same lar....

BakKutT3h

Mar 27, 2005
kelisa6009 said:

bak..u mean this one?
yaya.....but since it is mugen jazz 1.......i dont think is what thread starter mean =.="

Eric18

Mar 11, 2006
Re

At first i wanted 2 fix the myvi spoiler and then i already fix the jazz spoiler as the pic shown.

BakKutT3h

Mar 27, 2005
wa, eric nice har....i also wanna fix, how much u did r ?? and where

kelisa6009

Nov 20, 2003
Penang Kia
bak…go and get the GT spoiler and put to your car lar….very very yeng

kelisa6009

Nov 20, 2003
Penang Kia
Yaya…use the GT wing for satria…smaller GT wing…look nice…and also very very yeng…..

kelisa6009

Nov 20, 2003
Penang Kia
some ppl will call u AH BENG...but for me...it look cool...

kelisa6009

Nov 20, 2003
Penang Kia
I will become Ah beng soon…..maybe next month…ppl will start to call me ah beng already

"The best handling front-wheel-drive car in the world" - that's what BTCC Champion Jason Plato had to say when he drove the Ford Focus RS on Britain's "other motoring show", Fifth Gear. And now rumour has it that the Focus RS is about to get even more hardcore before it officially bows out to be replaced by the current Focus.<!--more-->

Nothing has been confirmed yet as it all just remains...