Calling for Astina Members

yup agree with astinabpt...more power = more $$$$$.my astina not for daily use only once a week...grasias

hehehe my car is only for daily use...the power carburator is it about 80 horses? comment please...i think this kind of power is enough for me =)

hi mr2
for daily use that consider ok lorrr..un less some one cucuk while u are driving at the road...so apa tunggu lagi convert lorrrrrrrr...last time i alsi kena like that...but now no body want tu cucuk me coz i driving kancil 850 standerd gaban...eeeeeeee...

haha i budak baik...dia cucuk i mar kasi dia lepas saje lar... =P
kena tengok keta ape yang dia pakai cucuk juga...kalau dia pakai kancil, tak lepas lar...hahaha =P

hahaha well i would say the carb is enuff for daily use and play once in awhile.... but if want more, must b8 liao

hi

astinafreak
cannot see clearly lo ..can take pic during day time..than send one time again

bro zxekurna....the rear lower spoiler i'm using right now...heheh...i heard its a US spec version...the upper spoiler...aaa..never seen b4. mine i got it at malacca chop shop...my fren bought 4 me...

hey guys...i attach a picture of astina bumper hybrid with 210 bumper...hehe...comment plzz~ :D

the hybrid bumper picture i attached actually not real one lor...i just copy paste the bumper just to imagine how it will turn out like..hehe...maybe someday i'll do it to my tina...

azwan said:
the hybrid bumper picture i attached actually not real one lor...i just copy paste the bumper just to imagine how it will turn out like..hehe...maybe someday i'll do it to my tina...

i c....but it look very ganasla......hmm maybe our future project on astina....lets u start first the modification...possible is it?

xzekurna said:
hi guy, any contact no?
my contact # 0166410471. But the bodykits will only be available in August. i also have more models and design, all for astina. but i haven't took the pictures yet.
thx. :)

astinafreak said:
my contact # 0166410471. But the bodykits will only be available in August. i also have more models and design, all for astina. but i haven't took the pictures yet.
thx. :)

pls attach more pic.....tq
but why august?is it local made?

xzekurna said:
pls attach more pic.....tq
but why august?is it local made?
local made? hmm.. what can i say yeah? well, it's made in indonesia. Jakarta to be exact. and i need some time to ship it. so..august. are you interested? i will post some more pictures. there will be more models available.

astinafreak said:
local made? hmm.. what can i say yeah? well, it's made in indonesia. Jakarta to be exact. and i need some time to ship it. so..august. are you interested? i will post some more pictures. there will be more models available.

i'm interested..but is it fiber or p.u material...i'll try to call u but no coverage.so where are u?i'm from klang

tq