BUYING EVO VI..need help/advice

jameswwt

Mar 7, 2008
Well this is gonna be tough...dono if i can work out my budget to go for 90k car...down payment i can fork out 10-11k...but .. but if i calculate the monthly instalments based on my budget...a car which has a 70k value...i still can afford...*sigh*..Do you guys have any contacts? Evo VI for 70k ? :D just trying my luck ... looks like ill have to wait for a miracle..if my freaking company just increases my pay...
Bro,honestly...getting an Evo 5 & 6 is not dat very difficult caused banks still able to provide loans but if you hv not much saving and rely on yr monthly pay (unless u hv no other commitment & getting RM5~8K pay)...I do sincerely share that it will be quite tought to maintain an Evo.

B4 i got my ride, i always pray that there is no bigger problem to my car and Thank God it doesnt but i still spent around few K's on my ride when i got it to replace wear & tear parts...

PabloIceman

Apr 22, 2006
If it is not between the life and death situations, go for what u aim for. But check for the proper condition of the car will save u some un-neccessary ... $$ loss.
We have frens here after drive evo and getting a ferrari .. who knows.
:rofl::rofl::rofl:

jameswwt

Mar 7, 2008
Walao...ini macam kah??? Pablo ah...sell yr aftermarket cams to me ya if u think wana upgrade to GTR35 Monster...hehe

PabloIceman

Apr 22, 2006
James, that's not me laaa ... Options/Han is talking about my friend there but I never recall him telling me about the GTR leh .... so i do not know where Options get that info ... my cams are still originals .... u want ah? I have 1 original pair lying around in the workshop.

ley

Sep 29, 2005
KL/M'CA
Paul,
'may not get performance car laa...'
'juz something auto laa...'
'spore car laa...'
u aaa...ths GTR not n ordinary auto tran / car s u told me b4 leh! :adore:

PabloIceman

Apr 22, 2006
Serious bro ... i don't know how this rumours get started about me or my friend ... for me, mana ada duit to beli a moving bungalow laa? if i had that dough, i'll get a property laa ..

My friend i dunno lor ... he didn't tell me that he planning to get a car anytime soon ..

jameswwt

Mar 7, 2008
James, that's not me laaa ... Options/Han is talking about my friend there but I never recall him telling me about the GTR leh .... so i do not know where Options get that info ... my cams are still originals .... u want ah? I have 1 original pair lying around in the workshop.
Pablo ah...the outside cams i dont want lol...If from yr current internal sure power kao kao...Rocket car with Rocket cams...hehe

well i have a momo cap ayam...getting a bosskit soon...plan to DIY it.

any one can enlighten me how to do it? i know dead simple...but never did it b4...

wat i confiuse is the bosskit part..how to fix it on